Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Was a gift.
 from California,  Mar 20, 2012

This was bought as a gift. My mom collects all the twilight books and movies. She loves them all. Good price and fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimately Worked
 from Nebraska,  Mar 19, 2012

I ordered the Breaking Dawn Part 1 DVD. Upon receiving it I played it in my laptop. Unfortunately I only had sound, the picture was garbled, fuzzy, lots of little square blocks of different colors. I sent it back having had wonderful Customer Care who replaced it with another one. But the same problem occurred. I tried it then in my PC and it worked fine. Then I played around with it in my laptop and discovered if I pushed stop on the windows media player and then clicked on the play DVD sentence, when it started again it was fine. No other DVD I have played in my laptop requires that I do this. Just this one. I decided I could live with it and kept it. This is not Overstock's fault, but must be how it was made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A bit of a challenge to figure out :)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive. Great movie!!!!!
 from Vandergrift, Pa,  Mar 16, 2012

I enjoyed watching this movie! Picture quality was great too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD
 from Louisiana,  Mar 16, 2012

This product was shipped on time in great condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great movie!
 from ma,  Mar 15, 2012

Very special movie. Looking forward to the final chapter of Breaking Dawn. Again, Overstock delivery time is the best onlilne!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Twilight Sage: Greaking Dawn Part 1
 from Pueblo, Colorado,  Mar 12, 2012

This is my favorite movie saga - I mean the whole series............

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twilight Saga:Breaking Dawn
 from Port Charlotte, FL,  Mar 10, 2012

It is a good quality DVD> It also includes a DVD on the making of the film, which was very interesting

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good picture quality and sound
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movie
 from Maine,  Mar 8, 2012

Great movie can't wait for the next half to come out!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 1
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Mar 7, 2012

I saw this movie in theathers and loved it. When it came out, I had plans to purchase it at Target. However, I checked overstock and it was cheaper by ten dollars! I love overstock and would recommend it to friends

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twilight Breaking Dawn Part One DVD
 from Riverside, CA,  Mar 2, 2012

I love the Twilight series, but I was a little disappointed that there was so little special features in the Breaking Dawn Part One DVD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from wassaic,  Mar 2, 2012

happy! i my family and friends are enjoying the move over and over again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I always recommed your site!!
 from Nashville, In,  Mar 2, 2012

I do enjoy order from overstock.com any time I was something special.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect! was happy I received it so quickly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was perfect to.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 1
 from Dayton, OH,  Feb 29, 2012

If you're a true Twilighter and have watched the series from the beginning, this movie does NOT disappoint. It's been very satisfying to watch the characters develop and grow over the series and Kristen Stewart's performance was the most impressive in Breaking Dawn Part I. The CGI effects were equally as impressive and made you believe in what you saw. This movie showed the most emotional pain from both Edward and Jacob and you can definitely commiserate. The internal, muffled monologues of the wolves was a bit confusing and hard to understand at times, but then it was true to the wolves in general. They all have to hear each other thoughts and that must be, at times, confusing and loud. The flow of the movie was well done and the over all attention to detail was appreciated. The ending was perfect, as expected, and leaving you hungry for more....Breaking Dawn Part II, coming this fall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twilight Breaking Dawn Pt 1
 from Kent, WA,  Feb 29, 2012

Love the twilight series :) I was so excited that it arrived two days before it was released in the stores. We have watched it already a handful of times!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MOVIE
 from HATTIESBURG, MS,  Feb 28, 2012

FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO LIKE TO PRE-ORDER MOVIES THIS WAS A GREAT THING. MY SON ORDERED THIS IN JAN. AND WE RECIEVED IT VIA US MAIL ON THE DAY OF THE RELEASE, MOST PEOPLE HAD TO WAIT UNTIL MIDNIGHT THE SAME DAY WE RECIEVED IT IN THE MAIL AT 9 AM. SO I WILL SAY THIS WAY TO GO OVERSTOCK.COM

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? JUST AS IS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? FINE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described
 from Uniontown, PA,  Feb 28, 2012

super fast shipping - item in excellent condition and as described

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shipping order late
 from New York,  Feb 11, 2012

I usually always pre-order my movies through overstock becuase they are delivered on or before the movie release date. This time its not the case and I won't see the movie till next week. I even recommended to a friend who had the same problem. I should have just went to the store and gotten it. I will not be pre- ordering again from this site and neither will any of my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Have not recieved yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Twilight Film Yet
 from Glenmora,La,  Jan 9, 2012

A lot of people have called it the worst but i guess they didn't have their eyes open all the way to see the greatness this film had in-store for us. This is a movie that if you are a Twi- hard then either way it went you would buy it. This is something you will never waist your money on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well it was the same for the DVD but the official movie poster was different.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? IDK I didnt look at it great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great and new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
how i love the twilight serius
 from marks ,ms,,  Jan 1, 2012

i love twilight because vampires ,werewolves ,and humans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought