For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A TOTAL MONEY MAKE OVER
 from Uhrichsville, OH,  Feb 8, 2008

A GREAT BOOK FOR GETTING YOUR LIFE BACK IN ORDER! THE BOOK IS A GREAT HELP, BUT YOU MUST BE WILLING TO TAKE THE STEPS!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total Money Makover
 from Fishers, IN,  Mar 15, 2012

I'm not a reader so I purchased the audio set and listen to it to and from work which is an hour long commute. It is the perfect way for me to get the information quicker than if I were to attempt reading the book. Totally worth the purchase and I would highly recommend to anyone interested in improving their financial situation

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money Makeover
 from Olathe, KS,  Apr 22, 2010

I listen to Dave Ramsey on podcast and have known people who have used his methods for getting out of debt. Highly recommend. CD came quickly and plays well. I listened to all three discs within a week during my commute to work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He is right "On the Money"
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 17, 2010

My husband and I have already completed (baby) step 1, so fired up to be debt free! Wished we had known about this years ago!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dave Ramsey changed our life!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 28, 2008

This book is awesome! It changed the way we think about money, handle money, everything.... It totally changed our life and we are living like no one else, so later we can LIVE like no one else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have I done it right?
 from New Jersey transplant to Texas,  May 4, 2008

I am 68,going on 69. I decided about 20 years ago that debt is a terrible way to live. I ordered this to see how closely I had come to living by this credo. I was amazed at how much of it I had already used to become debt free.Then I realized that all of this was basic common sense.I was also happy to learn a few things that I thoght were good ideas(like the 7 baby steps) Ithink this is a course that should be required in high school and if just one student in a hundred GOT IT,it would be a success.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total Money Makeover
 from Austell, GA,  Jan 30, 2008

TThis was recommended to me by a co-worker. This audio book was very informational. I have already listened to the 1st 2 CD's. I'm working towards putting this into action. It won't happen overnight but with his guidance I will eventually get out of debt. I would recommend this to anyone. smaustell

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Salem, OR,  Oct 9, 2007

The message given by Dave is an awesome thing to hold the power to change your financial status. We bought this to review what we had already heard on the radio show and to get the full experience; powerful information. It is what you do with what you hear is what is most important. My wife is cutting up her credit card and sending it back to the company it is through. For the money it is the best value we found.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top