Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun movie night!
 from Oak lawn, Illinois,  Nov 3, 2012

Love curling up and watching old movies. The Thin Man series fit the bill!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun series.
 from Anaheim, Ca,  Aug 30, 2012

This will be a gift so I can only assume thie quality will be great. This is a wonderful series.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Thin Man Collection
 from chicago,  Feb 29, 2012

EXCELLENT< GOOD< PERFECTO< cannot desribe It, you'll love this movie.make's you want to watch it over again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lowest price
 Mar 15, 2011

This set is great, it has everything! I searched for the best price and overstock had the lowest with shipping

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Thin Man Collection
 from Corona, CA,  Feb 15, 2010

I bought this as a Birthday present for my husband...he loved it. Arrived quickly

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Clean Fun
 from Hackettstown, NJ,  Dec 29, 2008

Purchased this set as a Christmas gift for brother-in-law we are all AMC (American Movie Classic) fanatics. He was quite surprised and pleased. He was already eyeing which movie to watch first. It was packaged very nicely and included an additional movie not released previously. I can't wait for us to have a nostalgic movie night to enjoy them. Good value. Thanks for having such a great assortment of box sets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Thin Man series
 from FL,  Dec 12, 2007

Love these movies. I also bought several more DVD movies we haven't watched yet. Classics. My only problem is they send them media mail and it took about 2 weeks. I'm spoiled from getting prior orders in just a few days, things not sent media mail. So if you order DVDs order them well ahead of when you really want them. Good buy, quality and price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin Man Series
 from Springfield, TN,  Dec 9, 2007

I have enjoyed this series of the Thin Man for some time and now can watch it whenever I want. Thank you for having some of the movies I cannot find elsewhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from ohio,  Sep 26, 2007

excellant service and great clear movies.. i would recommend overstoclk

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks for Thin Man
 from Kansas City, MO,  Sep 7, 2007

It's so easy to shop Overstock, just put in the title of a, hard to find in retail stores, movie and poof, magic happens. Shipment was fast, as always and we were very pleased with the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Thin Man Collection
 from Bakersfield,California,  Jun 28, 2007

For anyone that loves old mystery films, this collection is the greatest. I would recommend this set to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top