For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Taste The Force
 from Barnhart, MO.,  Jan 28, 2014

I feel like a lot more thought could have been put into the names and the dishes; however, this is a fun and easy guide to explore your Dark Side in the kitchen. If your a Jedi Knight, a Cith Lord, or just want to get your hands dirty with something tasty to lick off, this cookbook is for you.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OOPS!! Wrong Star Series
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jul 29, 2011

My bad. I meant to order the Star Trek cookbook, but got excited about the Wookie Cookies and ordered the wrong book. All is well...my boss has a 7 year old son who is a Star Wars enthusiast, so it made a nice gift and they are having a great father/son time making Star Wars recipes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect condition, excellent illustrations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift my my sister in law!!1
 from sunny California,  Jul 27, 2011

gave this book to my sister in law (who is a HUGE star wars fan) for her Birthday. she loved it. she is having a star wars party and making the recipes from the book

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from New York,  Sep 16, 2009

Great gift for a young Star Wars fan

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star Wars related
 from Endwell, NY,  Sep 7, 2008

This was for a 6 year old granddaughter who 'loves' Star Wars. She wanted a cook book of her own, so I thought I'd combine both interests. She liked it and we made a couple of the recipes, but I think it misses the mark on providing young chefs-to-be with a useful tool. I suppose the gimmick works, though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star Wars Cookbook
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 8, 2008

This is a very nice book on cooking for younger persons. The recipes sound very tasty and look easy to make. If you have a youngster who likes Star Wars and cooking as well they will enjoy this book.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The book is great, my son loves it...
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 21, 2008

The book is great. My son loves to cook using it, and I like how there aren't a lot of special ingredients to buy. The pages are laminated and resist spills. My son loves the book, and he wants to hand it down to his children...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wookie Cookie's indeed!
 from Ohio,  Jan 5, 2008

The title got me, and the recipies are great. I love all the STAR WARS themes and references. Each page is laminated in this book, so if you spill, you can clean right up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a party!
 from Oregon,  Oct 1, 2007

My kids had a star wars party, and we were able to make all star wars themed food. The book contains recipes for every meal of the day. My kids are picky eaters, but this cookbook made it fun to eat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUN BOOK
 from UTAH,  May 29, 2007

THE BOOK IS GREAT AND HAS MANY FUN ACTIVITIES. THE PRICE WAS VERY REASONABLE,BUT IT TOOK FOREVER TO GET TO ME. IF YOUR IN ANY KIND OF A HURRY, I WOULD SUGGEST YOU GO ELSEWHERE

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wookie Cookies
 Dec 25, 2010

We were disapointed when we ordered our presents a week before christmas and were told they would be here in time plenty of time, needless to say I would not be posting if they had arrived. Now we have pictures of presents for a truely online christmas!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top