Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sound of Music
 from Connecticut,  Feb 9, 2012

I expected the DVD music track with lyrics feature to be an actual instrumental music track and was disappointed to find it was just movie clips of the songs with full voices plus lyrics. Not as helpful as I had hoped it would be for classroom use, considering the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised
 from Kansas City,  Feb 7, 2012

The DVD came it the correct packaging and the qualt is as expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I thought I was buying
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. production quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Sound Of Music
 from Denver,  Dec 29, 2011

This was a birthday gift for my Mother who turned 103 Dec. 12. She's always loved this movie and now she can enjoy it whenever she wants.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactally the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As always, the product was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful old movie
 from Washington state,  Dec 25, 2011

This was a gift for my sister-in-law who had never seen the movie. Shipping time was good and my sis-in-law was thrilled to receive the movie.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS IS A GIFT
 from Brunswick, Georgia,  Nov 16, 2011

THIS ITEM WAS PURCHASED AS A GIFT, I GIFTED IT AND HAVE HEARD NO COMPLAINTS. I ASSUME IS WHAT WAS EXPECTED.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THIS ITEM IS A GIFT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great transaction!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  May 16, 2011

Great dvd, accurate description, fast delivery. I would highly recommend purchasing products from overstock.com to a friend :)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent, new, works as expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this movie!
 from Indiana,  Mar 26, 2013

I love this movie, and Overstocks prices were the same, or lower than all competitors. It arrived very quickly, and was in great condition. Love everything about it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, shipped quickly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Masterpiece!
 from Franklin, TN,  Dec 21, 2012

This is a timeless work of cinematic perfection and should be shared with past, present and future generations. It's wonderful and always inspires a trip down memory lane for those that grew up watching this film over and over again!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought