Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Washington, DC,  Jan 30, 2006

Was so pleased to get my Sopranos fix in less than 3 days. Shipped fast, and was new in the box. Love Overstock.com. Keep up the good work!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sopranos - first season
 from Brunswick, ME,  Oct 24, 2012

The product itself was fine. No problems. The drawback was that Overstock took forever to deliver it. I waited way too long.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Riverside, ca,  May 11, 2010

Great price. fast delivery. I love the big selections of all the DVD's

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movie
 from maryland,  Jan 4, 2010

It came really qiuckly. It was a gift and got here before Christmas. Also was a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1st timer
 from Everett, WA,  Dec 24, 2009

This was my first time of ordering through overstock.com. It was an excellent experience. My item arrived in good shape and in a timely manner. I appreciate Overstock not charging unreasonable shipping charges. I am glad a friend told me about this sight.Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soprano's Season 1
 from Minnesota,  Dec 28, 2007

DVD's arrived w/in an acceptable time frame and in great condition. Even with shipping, I paid less than the after Christmas sales at the stores. Obviously not something for young childrens, so I couldn't give it 5 stars for suitability for all ages.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best show ever!
 from Mass,  Oct 11, 2007

I had this in VHS and wanted to have DVD set. 1st season was the best.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sopranos first season
 from Maryland,  Sep 3, 2007

This was purchased as a gift and the recipient was ecstatic to receive it. The dvd set will provide many hours of pleasure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Sopranos, first season
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 2, 2007

We are TOTALLY enjoying this set. I don''t have HBO, so I have only seen this show on re-runs and did not realize how much was deleted because of nudity and profanity. But not that we can see EVERYTHING it all makes sense. And I think the characters are a RIOT. I recommend this set very highly and can't wait to move on to season two!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Marianna, FL,  Aug 10, 2007

Got this for a gift, it was a great price and value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sopranos DVD
 from Carroll, IA,  Jul 23, 2007

Best price I could find, quick shipment. Very satisfied

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sopranos Season 1
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 8, 2007

We are really enjoying the shows. They were a good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 23, 2007

I recently decided to start watching this show, and Season 1 blew me away. Best show made in years

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Sopranos Season One
 from Detroit,MI,  May 23, 2007

Brillant directing coupled with great casting, resulting in a dynamic unveiling of gritty drama. The series is able to convey emotion, yet with natural scripts. The actors are able to draw the viewer in and keep you glued and speculating on what's next. Shot in such a stylish way to suggest authentic site location. The many facets and subplots within, helps to keep the series alive and riveting. Highly recommend to those who are not easily offended by raw, animalistic lifestyles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Charleston, WV USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Good selection, delivery and the site was easy to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top