Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from ocean,nj,usa,  Jan 30, 2006

The recipes are beautiful and very easy to follow; from the appetizers to the desserts. The recipes are italian american style. enjoy!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from bartlett,oh,  Jun 9, 2012

bought three of these cookbooks,the receipes are great. my daughter-in-laws love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Become an Italian Cook
 from River Forest,IL.,  Jan 13, 2012

You can not beat the price of this book. I have given it as a gift more than once.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Italian Amercian
 from California,  Mar 17, 2011

This cookbook is great. I love authentic Italian and Italian American cooking and this would fall in the Italian American category in my opinion. But don't let that change your mind about this book. When I use these recipes I imagine this is how the streets smell in all of the little Italy’s across America! The recipes are clear, simple and more importantly delicious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Washington State,  Oct 9, 2009

I love this cookbook! The recipes are easy to follow and my my family and friends love when I cook from it. They keep asking when I'm going to use it agian.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traditional Italain!
 from CA,  Apr 14, 2008

I bought this cookbook as a birthday gift, mainly because it carried the Sopranos name, but once I received it and started looking through the pages, I wasn't so sure I wanted to give it away! I was actually surprised at how many traditional, simple Italian recipes are in this book. I ended up making copies of many of the recipes before giving it as a gift! I've already made about 3-4 recipes out of this book, and am planning the next! A great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very neat cookbook
 from San Carlos, CA,  Feb 15, 2008

The book was a gift to my parents. They love the Sopranos and they love to cook!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sopranos
 from marlboro NJ,  Jan 14, 2008

some great recipes, very hard to find book .I'm thrilled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soprano's Cookbook
 from Florida,  Jan 1, 2008

Even if you are NOT a Soprano fan OR Italian but enjoy cooking this is THE COOKBOOK!!!! Purchased for EVERYONE in the family. Between my daughter-in-law and myself we have made EVERYTHING in this past year and not been disappointed EVER! Even problems I have had for the past 5 years with my cannolli filling has been solved. I am not a "cookbook" person but just LOVE this book!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookbook Review
 from Saginaw, Michigan,  Dec 28, 2007

If you love Sopranos and Italian cooking, you would love this book!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookbook, great gift
 from California,  Nov 27, 2007

My husband loves to cook and he REALLY loves the Sopranos, so this was a no brainer. He loves the book, the recpies are SO SO good and there are stories about each charachter in the series to go along with the sections in the cookbook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sopranos Cookbook
 Oct 20, 2007

Great book - good condition and very good recipes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bada-Bing cook book
 from Torrance, CA,  May 18, 2007

I am Italian and their are things in here that were old family style sit down recepies. I am very pleased and it will make a wonderful conversation piece in my home and tuscan kitchen. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought