Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from ocean,nj,usa,  Jan 30, 2006

The recipes are beautiful and very easy to follow; from the appetizers to the desserts. The recipes are italian american style. enjoy!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from bartlett,oh,  Jun 9, 2012

bought three of these cookbooks,the receipes are great. my daughter-in-laws love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Become an Italian Cook
 from River Forest,IL.,  Jan 13, 2012

You can not beat the price of this book. I have given it as a gift more than once.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Italian Amercian
 from California,  Mar 17, 2011

This cookbook is great. I love authentic Italian and Italian American cooking and this would fall in the Italian American category in my opinion. But don't let that change your mind about this book. When I use these recipes I imagine this is how the streets smell in all of the little Italy’s across America! The recipes are clear, simple and more importantly delicious.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Washington State,  Oct 9, 2009

I love this cookbook! The recipes are easy to follow and my my family and friends love when I cook from it. They keep asking when I'm going to use it agian.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traditional Italain!
 from CA,  Apr 14, 2008

I bought this cookbook as a birthday gift, mainly because it carried the Sopranos name, but once I received it and started looking through the pages, I wasn't so sure I wanted to give it away! I was actually surprised at how many traditional, simple Italian recipes are in this book. I ended up making copies of many of the recipes before giving it as a gift! I've already made about 3-4 recipes out of this book, and am planning the next! A great find!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very neat cookbook
 from San Carlos, CA,  Feb 15, 2008

The book was a gift to my parents. They love the Sopranos and they love to cook!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sopranos
 from marlboro NJ,  Jan 14, 2008

some great recipes, very hard to find book .I'm thrilled

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soprano's Cookbook
 from Florida,  Jan 1, 2008

Even if you are NOT a Soprano fan OR Italian but enjoy cooking this is THE COOKBOOK!!!! Purchased for EVERYONE in the family. Between my daughter-in-law and myself we have made EVERYTHING in this past year and not been disappointed EVER! Even problems I have had for the past 5 years with my cannolli filling has been solved. I am not a "cookbook" person but just LOVE this book!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookbook Review
 from Saginaw, Michigan,  Dec 28, 2007

If you love Sopranos and Italian cooking, you would love this book!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookbook, great gift
 from California,  Nov 27, 2007

My husband loves to cook and he REALLY loves the Sopranos, so this was a no brainer. He loves the book, the recpies are SO SO good and there are stories about each charachter in the series to go along with the sections in the cookbook.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sopranos Cookbook
 Oct 20, 2007

Great book - good condition and very good recipes

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bada-Bing cook book
 from Torrance, CA,  May 18, 2007

I am Italian and their are things in here that were old family style sit down recepies. I am very pleased and it will make a wonderful conversation piece in my home and tuscan kitchen. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top