Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 20, 2010

If you have read the Twilight Series (which I highly recommend) you need to read this book as well. I'm sad there aren't more books related to the Twilight Saga. Also, &&&& & &&&&& is selling this book with tax for close to $15. I got it with tax and shipping from Overstock for just over $10.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good book
 from Huntsville, Alabama,  Nov 29, 2011

This book arrived quickly and was exactly like the description. It's background story so if you're a twilight fan you will enjoy this book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition
 from Columbia, SC,  Jul 23, 2010

If you love the Twilight series, then you will love this book. It's an excellent addition to the family! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This book is good and adds on to eclipse but it is the same prices as it is at the bookstore! So it is faster to just pick it up there!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great book
 from Columbus ohio,  Jul 9, 2010

If you are a fan of the Twilight Saga, this is a definate buy. Stephenie Meyer does a great job connecting all the previous books with The Short Second Life Of Bree Tanner. i was very happy with it and have added it to my collection. the only reason it got 4 stars is because it took 12 days to get to me.... i couldn't wait any longer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Author
 from az,  Jul 8, 2010

But SLOW shipping, took 2 weeks.... saw this book even at my grocery store. Should have picked it up there!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Book
 Jun 28, 2010

This was a good book. It's a super quick read but shows some things that were implied in Eclipse, now confirmed here. The only thing I can criticize is how long it took for the book to get to me. The shipping was very slow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved this
 from Ohio,  Jun 27, 2010

This book is another great book from Stephenie Meyer again another look into the vampire world of twilight. If you are a twilighter you will love this one. Stephenie again takes us into the world of strange and loveable vampires you will even learn to love and care about the human eating vampires. If you own the twilight books you must have this one to go along with them. Bree a seemingly unimportant vampire comes to life and you really do feel bad for her. A must read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay
 from Vermont,  Jun 26, 2010

After The Twilight Saga I found this a little disappointing. It wasn't bad, but just okay. I kept wanting more and then it was finished. Unlike Eclipse, it was easy to put down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought