Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Experience
 from St. Louis,  Jan 12, 2013

Great product and fast shipping.....very pleased with the purchase and the site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Transaction
 from Arkansas,  Feb 9, 2012

I couldn't have asked for a better transaction. The product was shipped in a very timely fashion, and the packaging was excellent so that no damage occurred during transit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is exactly as portrayed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting box set
 from NJ,  Jan 16, 2012

My husband loves this show and has been wanting me to watch it for years. I surprised him with this complete series set for his birthday and he was thrilled. We are half way through the first season so far and I'm definitely liking it (although, I was already a sucker for these cop-type dramas!). The box itself is pretty cool. The way the discs come in and out of little pockets reminds me of vinyl records. Very interesting design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Wollongong, NSW, Australia,  Nov 24, 2011

fast delivery, great service, precise description and value for money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? precise
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unopened, excellent condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT TO GOOD
 from BRONX, NEW YORK,  Aug 16, 2011

It s really messed up that my funds were taking out for this product in a matter of second.... but i m weeks. and still NEVER GOT IT.. THE PRODUCTS

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? never got it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? never got it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. never got it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Series
 from Murrieta, CA,  Jul 27, 2011

Not only is this a great show but it arrives in one of the coolest box set formats I have seen. It's like a big coffee table book full of pictures and tidbits about the show and low and behold there is a DVD stuffed into the top of each page.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It!
 from Hemphill, Texas,  Jun 12, 2010

I purchased this as a Father's Day gift. I have to say, I was amazed by the book that the series came in. I would highly recommend this to anyone. This is a wonderful series!!! I was a little worried about the shipping being as I had read a review in which it took 4 weeks to receive. I received mine in about a week. I'm very pleased!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT AS A GIFT
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 8, 2010

I was eagerly surprised to see how beautiful this box set is. If you know someone who likes the show, get them this box set and they will LOVE the show and showing off this box set. It's a great collectors item. Although as, I learned, when ordering electronics or dvd's, don't expect the fastest service. It took 4 weeks for me to get this in, I wasn't thrilled when I ordered it on the 10th of December for a christmas gift and received it on the 4th of January! So just beware of that, or pay extra for the faster delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the sheild
 from Chicago,IL,  Jan 29, 2010

I watched this show when it aired on FX and I still enjoy it over and over again. If you never seen it and you like good drama with plenty of humor in it, you'll love this. A must buy at a great price you get the 7 seasons with all the commentaries and special features very insightful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD set
 from Lansdale, PA,  Dec 30, 2009

Everything was great! The product seemed good, no dents, scratches or anything! I'm pleased with it and I'm happy that it was shipped and here in no time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top