Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good accompaniment to The Secret
 from La Honda, CA,  Dec 16, 2007

Nicely made writing pad for keeping track of your thoughts and feelings. Will make a nice gift for the person who introduced me to The Secret.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Used together with Rhonda Bryne's book The MAGIC,, you have all the tools needed to create the life you desire. The journal has beautiful quality; it's not leather but still it's pleasing to the eye. I highly recommend this journal to anyone feeling a void or anxiety or helplessness. The daily exercises pages are lined, with little inspirations in the corner of the page. I liked mine so much I bought another as a gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Journal
 from Vacaville, CA,  Dec 7, 2011

I have given this journal out as a gift on numerous ocassions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it's a small hardcover journal and looks exactly the same as the photo.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multiple Purchases
 from Post Falls, ID,  Nov 9, 2010

I like this little Gratitude Journal so much that I bought more for my friends. Over the years, I've attempted to write in a number of pre-bound blank books, but I never lasted long. The books just didn't 'feel right.' What I like about this particular journal is that it's a great size and weight, the cover feels good in my hand, it has lines so that I can write without my handwriting getting all wonky by the bottom of the page, and it has an excellent Forward that explains how to use the journal to get the most benefit. The one bit I'm not too keen about, and that one of my gift recipients didn't care for either, is that the quotations on each page are a little ... sappy. I could have done without that addition and usually just ignore reading them. My very favorite feature is the way the journal closes with a magnetic flap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
special journal
 from MILWAUKEE, WI,  Jun 2, 2010

This is a very special journal that you can enjoy writing spiritual or special events in your life to save & savor at a later date.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully done
 from mesa, az,  Jul 29, 2008

If you love "The Secret", then you will love owning this book. Although I could probably use any journal to document my thoughts of gratitude, the book offers thoughts and passages to help keep me on track with "The Secret" and all it has to offer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Secret Gratitude Book
 from Houston Texas,  Jul 22, 2008

Anyone that has read the book or seen the movie "The Secret" , I highly recommend this book as a follow up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Secret Gratitude Book
 from Tucson AZ,  Mar 19, 2008

love it, love it, love it. I look forward to writing in it everyday!!! Great Value and really is a beautiful book! I highly recommend it!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect title for the book
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 16, 2008

I love the book. I keep it by my bed and each night I write what I am thankful or grateful for. It makes you really think hard and it leaves you with a positive thought before you go to sleep.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the whole concept of the book
 from Weston, FL,  Mar 9, 2008

I highly recoment this to everyone to get into the Secret and follow up with this great way to help you with the concept of the book itself. i love it and it is effortless. I love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Secret Gratitude Book
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 29, 2008

This is a beautiful book and would recommend it to everyone who is looking to improve their life.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Secret Gratitude Book
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 28, 2008

The introduction and instructions for using the book really help set the tone. I enjoy having a place to write all the things I am grateful for as well as the things I want to appreciate. The book truly helps to keep you focused on "all-good" things in life. I re-read the instructions when I need a little help focusing, it is very helpful. This is a perfect compliment to The Secret book or DVD and helps you learn to harness the power of the universe. Enjoy it, I do!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Secret Gratitude Book
 from Texas,  Jan 22, 2008

I ordered this book because I have read the book "The Secret" and this personal journal goes along with that book. It can be used with or without the other book. It is a very nice journal and worth the price. It was delivered promptly and in good condition. For people who like to keep a journal, this is a good one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highly motivating
 from Bremerton, WA,  Jan 15, 2008

This is an wonderful addition to your path towards acheiving "the secret" - have one in my car, home and office

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a nice gift
 from Arizona,  Jan 12, 2008

I gave this book as a gift. The response was so positive that I ended up giving myself the book as well. I haven't read it yet, but look forward to it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous book
 from Spring, TX,  Jan 11, 2008

A wonderful find!! The book is beautiful and services a wonderful purpose.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspiring
 from RI,  Jan 4, 2008

For those who have read The Secret, there is no need to explain the journal, except to say that it is well done with inspirational quotes & reminders throughout! For those who haven't read the book, What are you waiting for??!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for any Season
 from Yuma, Arizona,  Dec 30, 2007

I sent out 15 of The Secret Gratitude Book and it was well received by all. They found it touching and a thoughtful change to the norm. It is a good size too, just right for mailing as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Law of Attraction truly keeps you positive.
 from Grand Forks, ND,  Dec 27, 2007

This journalizing, with the inspirational notations truly helps one keep focused on the positives in one's life! Appreciating what you have is so vital to positive energy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top