Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-75 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The best thing since sliced bread
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 29, 2007

Saw a segment on The Secret on the Oprah Show and was extremely intrigued. Purchased the video first and loved it. Needed and more mobile version so that I could review the teachings more frequently and conveniently, so I now have it on CD as well. The is a must have for all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth a Listen
 from Louisiana,  Apr 28, 2007

While I"d heard most of it before in some form or another, I like listening to this audio version. If you're a fan of positive thing, I recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The secret
 from mi,  Apr 26, 2007

Astondishing fantastic movement!A MUST READ I really cannot say enoughh about how incredible this book is,I have many friends /business partners that have seen the DVD,I personally love the Cds!I am anxious for my teen daughters to listen to the cds!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhonda Byrne The Secret
 from Centerville, Ohio,  Apr 21, 2007

The audio book is awesome. I also have a copy of the DVD. All those whom are looking for answers to their lives and seeking solutions should make a point of following the principles in the program. It will change your life.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Real Secret
 from Phoenix,Az,  Apr 20, 2007

I have listened to this audio time and time again and I absolutely love it.I have heard most of the arguements reference the book and I totally disagree. this is a great audio and I have also read the book as well as watched the movie.. So for those of you who want a great motivator of life.buy it..:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Secret Cd
 from new jersey,  Apr 18, 2007

I'm alway happy with product I order from OS. The CD were nicely package I love the secret it stay in my cd player so encouraging when your week need uplifting it one of the best thing I every invested in. Everyone need this cd . And OS price alway make everything so affordable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Secret
 from Hereford Texas,  Apr 14, 2007

Audio is way to listen on a commute I have listened to it several times and still hear or get something new. It helps think outside the box and make you aware, and remember who we really are. Jack Canfield has been admired along time and Dooley was a voice from the past. I would recommend for anyone to read, and listen to .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Secret
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 13, 2007

Have already listened to the audio cd once and am listening to it again. Very inspirational.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Apr 11, 2007

Great to listen to while driving. I have also given the Audio CD's as gifts. They have been very well recieved. Great price and great value!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Secret Audiobook
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 11, 2007

I found The Secret very helpful and listen to it anytime that I can. I also purchased the DVD. These 2 items compliment each other very well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Secret - Audio cd
 from Clarkesville, GA,  Apr 10, 2007

I found the information on these cd's very informative and refreshing! I have already recommended it to 3 friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRICE, GREAT PRODUCT
 from Inland Valley of Southern California,  Apr 7, 2007

I searched numerous discount web sites and stores for the best price on this CD and Overstock offered the best price and cheapest shippimg, by far. I purchased this for my wife and she has already listened to it four times, she thinks it great! Great product, great price. Many thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Secret-Audiobook
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 2, 2007

It has been great to have an audio copy of The Secret. I am enjoying listening to it in my car daily. A brand new copy can not disappoint!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUST KNOW
 from MIAMI, FLORIDA,  Apr 1, 2007

IT'S LIFE CHANGING, EVERYONE SHOULD KNOW THE SECRET!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good book!
 from Little Rock AR,  Feb 14, 2008

I ordered the book the secret. It is a very good book. The power of positive thinking. It does say you can be in control of your own destiny. I don't agree with.We need to have a positive attitude about ourselves, where we are in life and then we can achieve our goals with God's direction.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-75 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Secrets (Paperback)
Today $6.36
The Secret (DVD)
Today $7.36
Back to top