Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Secret on CD
 from Littleton, CO,  Jul 24, 2007

It's wonderful to hear the voice's of the author Rhonda Byrne, and the contributors as James Arthur Ray and many other talented, spirited, and successful individuals. I can close my eyes and listen to them speak which helps me visualize what I want in my life. The Secret has impacted my life is such an amazing way! I recommend this to anyone who is searching for wonderful things to happen in their life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Secret CD
 Jul 23, 2007

Very interesting, with reinforcing reminders about attitude and how it affects your life, and the resulting effects. The background music/sound effects, mystical and leaning towards the twighlight zone, a bit off-putting for my taste. Worth listening to, take it as a learning tool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS BOOK
 from Savannah, GA,  Jul 14, 2007

I love this book and listen to it often. I recommend that everyone buy this book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Read
 from Miami,  Jul 13, 2007

This is a must for everyone. I did not have the time to read the book so, I bought the CD. Good decision. I listened to and from work. My family listen to it as well. I recommend highly to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TAKE TIME TO LISTEN AND ENJOY!
 from Apopka, Fl,  Jul 11, 2007

A DEAR FRIEND HAS FELT SUCH A TRANFORMATION FROM THE GUIDENCE OF "THE SECRET" THAT I WANTED TO HEAR WHAT IT WAS ALL ABOUT. I ORDERED IT FROM OVERSTOCK.COM (AND PAID HALF THE PRICE SHE PAID...) AND I'VE FOUND MYSELF LISTENING TO THE CD AND REFLECTING ON WHAT MESSAGES ARE BEING TAUGHT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE! IT'S NO HOCUS POCUS. IT'S A WAY OF THINKING THAT IS MORE POSITIVE AND CAN REALLY CHANGE YOUR OUTLOOK AND RELIEVE SO MUCH OF THE STRESS IN OUR EVERYDAY LIVES. LISTEN THRU THE 1ST TIME, THEN LISTEN AGAIN. YOU'LL PICK UP EVEN MORE THE 2ND TIME AROUND. GO AHEAD! IT'S WORTH EVERY PENNY AND EVERY MINUTE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremely please
 from canandaigua, New York,  Jul 9, 2007

order went smoothly recieved quickly!!!!!!! the cds were exactly what i wanted and was very happy with the product I will for sure shop here again very soon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a fabulous set!
 from Boise, ID,  Jun 29, 2007

I love this CD set. I own the movie, and it has changed my life for the better! This set of CDs just cements the things you read in the movie, and expands on them to make them even better and even more understandable and attainable. I definitely recommend this product to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DON"T BUY
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 26, 2007

I could barely get through some of these audio discs. The entire thing is a sham. Think thoughts of what you want and be positive..... thats the book in a nutshell, except the book/audio repeats it 50,000 times until you are sick of hearing it. I was very disappointed with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Secret
 from NH,  Jun 17, 2007

This is well-worth listening to-it is somewhat scary but could be life changing to many...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Secret
 from Lo s Angeles,  Jun 15, 2007

Should be required for all adults who want to have a better life...and they can ...Easy , thought provoking and helpful for anyone ............

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLANT
 from KANSAS CITY KANSAS,  Jun 6, 2007

THIS WAS EXTREMELY GOOD. I AM LISTENING TO THE SECRET CD AGAIN AND AGAIN. THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST MOTIVATIONAL BOOKS THAT I HAVE EVER LISTENED TO. THERE IS ALOT OF HISTORY IN IT. DEFINATELY MY FAVORITE EVER. THANK YOU.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone wanting a great life
 from East Hanover, NJ,  May 20, 2007

Everyyone wanting a great life should have this Cd to listen to every day even if they only have a 10 minute drive to work. The information will help you understand how your thoughts thru out the day impacts you and creates the way your life unfolds. It will teach you how you can make the positive changes in your life that you desire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I got it
 from Albuquerque,  May 17, 2007

I debated if to get the CD set or the book. I'm glad I got the CDs because I'm crammed for the free time I'd need to sit down and read. Now I listen to the discs in the car and have it downloaded on my MP3. I'm also happy with how quickly the set was delivered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Secret (audio)
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 16, 2007

This audio has proved to be invaluable in my life. I have made dramatic changes for the good. After listening to the audio, I realized I alread knew many of these things, but The Secret helped to reemphasize the importance they play in a person's life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
life time gift
 from Miami,  May 9, 2007

I would give it as any occation gift. You can listen to it while driving, the pages don't get in the way. the audio book its great. It teaches you a lesson we all should learn from. Am very grateful, we all have to look at things more possitive and it teaches you how to re-think and what ever you think possitive or negative you attract. even my kids find it helpfull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock Best Value
 from Palm Springs,  May 8, 2007

This cd is wonderful. It seems the older I get the less patience I have for sitting down and reading page to page. This narritive of "The Secret" is a God send. Great for the car or while putting around the house doing chores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Secret is Terrific!
 from Michigan,  May 3, 2007

Just got through the audio book. It actually is much the same story that you have heard a million times about the power of positive thinking. Yet, something is different here. I found myself more focused with this presentation. It's like putting cheese sauce on broccoli! I loved it, and more importantly, it appears to be working! I'm getting the things that I am asking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Secret-Audio
 from Chocagoland,  May 2, 2007

I enjoyed this self help audio book-it is very positive and motivational.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Secret
 from Illinois,  Apr 30, 2007

I have enjoyed this and am attempting to implement it more into my life - I didn't expect to, but I am

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Secret
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 30, 2007

I found the way this book was very easy to follow. I have listened to it three separate times and find something new each time. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought