For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Secret CD
 from Clearwater,Fl,  Feb 1, 2008

Great information and something to think about. Don't care for the introduction everytime another person speaks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Secret (Audio, CD)
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jan 10, 2008

This is awesome! The CD format is great - you can listen to it anywhere. It's inspiring on so many levels and suitable for all audiences. We listened to this on a 4-hour drive to Tahoe - and then again on the way home. All we talked about all weekend was "the secret". Now everyone on our trip wants their own copy. Highly recommend - great gift idea

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE SECRET
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 2, 2008

Very poignant and beautiful! Everyone should own, THE SECRET! cd, movie, book.. whatever.. it's a great must-have item in every household.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the secret was great
 from North Port fl.,  Dec 14, 2007

I already had the secret, and found it to be a wonderful tool for life. So I purchased several more copies for my friends and family. They where in great condition, and arrived promptly, that's one of the things I love about Overstock.com, I've only had one problem and it was taken care of by customer service immediately. Any way I think everyone should have a copy of the secret in there car, and listen to it often, the world would be a better place.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You hear it over and over again "think positive if you want to be successful" and the CD uses Quantum Physics to explain why this is true. It's a great CD when stuck in traffic and will certainly give you a better outlook on life.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Secret
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 27, 2007

This is a must for anyone who believes in the laws of attraction. You will look at everything in a new way and become a more positive person after listening to this. I highly recommend it to everyone. And Overstock has the best price out there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the Secret - Audio
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 24, 2007

top notch! - better than the video for instructional purposes, and excellent to keep in the car to boost you as needed. excellent value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everybody should listen to this daily
 from palmyra, ny,  Nov 24, 2007

This cd set has changed my life for good! I listen daily in my car and while at home. It keeps me thinking positive and thanking God daily!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Secret Audio
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 23, 2007

This is a wonderful audio CD. It arrived in a very timely manner. I listen to it in my car to and from work everday to pep me up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life changing audio!
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Nov 12, 2007

I highly recommend this audio to anyone. It was so enlightening and opened up my views to a whole new way of looking at life and thinking about all the beautiful and positive aspects of the world. Wish everyone had this book, the world would be a better place!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Gift!
 from Denver Colorado,  Nov 8, 2007

Don't hesitate to purchase this for anyone on your list, especially if they love motivational material. It is excellent! And this price is much lower than the book store chains...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Book on CD!
 from Michigan,  Nov 1, 2007

This is a wonderful book - everyone should read it, or listen to it on CD as I am. Overstock.com is the best place to shop!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Message
 from Clover, SC,  Oct 29, 2007

I appreciate the message of the power of attraction and I believe there is something to it. However, it made me laugh sometimes because it seemed overly theatrical. I have listened to the CD's several times...I really believe there is a true message here if you can accept it. I appreciate the author sharing it with others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Making Use of the Wheel/Simple But Effective
 from Norfolk, VA,  Oct 28, 2007

Just because I did not invent the wheel does not mean that I do not make use of it everyday. This is how I feel about my experience with The Secret. I have long believed some of these ideas in the back of my mind; I am grateful for The Secret bringing these life-changing ideas to the forefront of my consciousness. How can anything be bad if it helps to instill or rekindle faith in ourselves? I would recommend this product to anyone, and have purchased several more copies for friends and family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 15, 2007

The Secret in enlightening and will help anyone willing to change. Listen to it often to replace the bad information with good information.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great CD!
 from Astoria, NY,  Sep 6, 2007

I found this CD to provide such a positive effect on my life and how I view things. It really helped me stop and realize what life is really about, what's important and how to stop and learn to appreciate and attract positive things in my life. I have found myself to be a much happier person, more appreciative and wonderful things happening around me all the time. Worth it's weight in gold!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful
 from Stevensville, MT,  Sep 1, 2007

I have purchased the book as well. The narration on the CD is great. The message that it delivers is phenomenal and a new way of living life. I love sharing the secret with people.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You'll come away with a better outlook on life
 from Everett WA,  Aug 26, 2007

I have listened to the Secret CD's, 3 times. I get something new out of it each time I listen to it. I would recomend the Secret to anyone that would like a new look at how life possibly works. Even if you don't buy into all she has to say, you'll come away a better person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Secret
 from Matawan, New Jersey,  Aug 22, 2007

I bought the CD and listen to it on my way to and from work, its very interesting and inspiring. I now want to purchase the dvd and watch it with friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Aug 11, 2007

Do yourself a favor and get this!! If nothing else, it'll make you feel GREAT inside!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
The Power (CD-Audio)
Today $20.62
(3)
Secrets (Paperback)
Today $6.30
Back to top