Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing book!
 from West Jordan, UT,  Dec 16, 2006

The audiobook is a must have for your "Drive Time Univeristy"! The Secret is one of the most profound movies to hit the market. Listening to it on CD helps sink in the principles of The Law of Attraction. Anyone who is interested in creating a life they love will want this CD! In fact get two copies, so you have a back up, just in case you wear the first one out! The teachers that contributed to The Secret are successfull, wealthy, spiritual, healthy men and women, who so generously have shared their wisdom with those seeking to make a difference in their lives and the lives of others!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Secret CD
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 16, 2013

Good quality and good price, value and fast delivery

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great new quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just good reminders
 from Fredericksburg, Virginia,  Apr 26, 2012

Taped interviews and personal reflections demonstrate and remind us how practicing a positive attitude, faith, awareness, and education can improve our lives. The basic messages are the stuff of an ideal existence and simple tools to take charge of and appreciate your station in life. The repetitive style of delivery is somewhat annoying; and I think the program could have been cut substantially without damaging the message. Could be viewed as a remake of The Celestine Prophecy, by James Redfield.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Down Town Fullerton, California,  Feb 10, 2012

Great item, just as described, very satisfied, thank you very much

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? purrfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspirational!
 from Tooele, Utah,  Aug 2, 2011

After receiving this product, my life has changed tremendously. I mow have the power and tools to be happy and successful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Audio The Secret
 from Skippack, Pa,  Apr 11, 2011

It is a very good alternative for busy people who can listen to this book while driving or doing manual chores. I would like this book better if the author hasn't read it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work in Progress
 from Platte City, MO,  Jul 11, 2009

I have a friend that introduced me to " The Secret ". And now I have my own copy.It is one of the most positive thinking messages that I have ever heard.If you need a boost of empowerment and positive afirmation this CD will be a great investment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better know the secret
 from San Diego,  Mar 18, 2009

the secret is for me, for you, and for your best friend. wanna have a better understanding of the world your living in right now???? BETTER HEAR THE SECRET! best investment ive EVER made

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Secret
 from Alabama,  Jun 16, 2008

Everyone should watch, read, or listen to the Secret. It will help you to understand life, the Bible, any and all scholars, and any religion. It is such an amazing discovery. It will take away all of the anger, anxiety, sickness, stress and make you utterly happy, if you just listen, read, or watch the whole thing with an open mind. I urge everyone to try it!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Secret (audio)
 from Florida,  May 18, 2008

I have the book and had trouble reading but listening to it made alot more sense. I enjoyed listening as I read the book. Hearing each person talk made it easier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very motivating
 from Philly, PA,  May 3, 2008

Great book and even better audio book. Highly recommended to those who need motivation and hopefulness.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changed my life
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 28, 2008

listening to this changed my thinking and my life!! Life is great and will stay that way!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"The Secret" is for everyone!
 from Maryland,  Apr 24, 2008

"The Secret" does not tell you, but shows you how to turn your old habitual negative thinking into positive thinking in a way that will change your life. Many tell us to keep positive, but few tell us how! This book is for anyone at any level of education. All will benefit. I would say this book (mine in audio form) is one of the most important books I've encountered. I've changed the way I think and look at life in three weeks. Overstock has fast delivery and reasonable prices. They are in my top five internet sites that I will confidently do business with. Enjoy!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Secret
 from Redwood City, CA,  Apr 17, 2008

My friend told me to buy the book so I got it on audio. I now recommend it to all my friends. It sounds cheese at first with the new age type music but then you get really into it. When you listen to it you'll get alot of good information. I listen to it to get inspired, uplifted or when I feel I need to change my thought processes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the car
 from Riverside, CA,  Apr 15, 2008

Listening to the CDs really helps me retain things. I did not retain as much by watching the DVD. I listen every day...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pmmiss
 from Dutchess County, NY,  Apr 7, 2008

This purchase may change my life! This audiobook makes my long commute worthwhile!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Secret
 from Temecula ca,  Apr 5, 2008

blah blah blah...nothing new..boring and I don't like the voice of the author, so it really makes it tough to try & listen to..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Megan
 Mar 28, 2008

good to listen to for direction in life. The voices are calming. The information is good. I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Secret CD
 from NJ,  Mar 28, 2008

Great to have books on CD!!!! You can listen while exercising, cooking or doing many things, Love It!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Change your life
 from New York, NY,  Mar 8, 2008

Great Book - if you are ready and committed to making a change this is a wonderful tool.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
The Secret (DVD)
Today $7.36
The Power (CD-Audio)
Today $21.09
(3)
Divergent (CD-Audio)
Today $16.37
Back to top