Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from NC,  Jan 25, 2008

I love this DVD. Great fun for the whole family and very entertaining. Never a dull moment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from REXBURG, IDAHO,  Jan 17, 2008

Great product and service. Would recommend this movie to everyone. Cute year round, not just for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Jan 10, 2008

My son is really loving the movie! Third in the series of Tim Allen's Santa movies, it has a little more action than the others, but ties everything up in a pretty little bow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Santa Claus Tape
 from Virginia,  Jan 7, 2008

Tape was as promised and on time. Good value and quick shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Santa Clause 3
 from Fernley, NV,  Jan 7, 2008

Tim Allen in his famous role as Santa Claus. This time in a battle with Jack Frost. A must have to go a long with the first two Santa Claus movies. Great for kids of all ages. Fun for the whole family!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Santa wins again
 from Chicago,  Jan 5, 2008

This did not disappoint at all. Just as good as the first two. Another good, wholesome movie for the whole family. Overstock rocks when it comes to movie prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Third Movie
 from Salamanca New York,  Jan 3, 2008

As ever Tim is really Cool in this movie. I'd recommend it time and again to all of my friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Santa Claus 3
 from Arizona,  Dec 29, 2007

Great Family Movie! Suitable for the whole family. Great Value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Santa rides again
 from New Albany, IN,  Dec 26, 2007

Perfect movie for anyone. Great movie night choice. Grab some hot chocolate or pop corn and enjoy a funny take on "Canada" at the North Pole.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Santa Clause 3
 from Bristol, PA,  Dec 25, 2007

I thought the movie was quite good and a good follow-up to the two previous films.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good
 from GA,  Dec 23, 2007

We did not like this one as good as the first two movies. It did not keep you interested in watching it,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas fun!
 from Prineville, OR,  Dec 17, 2007

We have all 3 movies and enjoy them all. Fun for the whole family. A great way to take time for what Christmas is all about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAnta Claus 3
 from Poquoson, VA,  Dec 16, 2007

Great movie for the entire family to sit and watch together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Santa Claus 3
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 10, 2007

We love the whole series so this one just completed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shefreeman
 from Andover MN,  Dec 2, 2007

Excellent movie for all ages. Overstock is known for quality merchandise and fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Santa Clause 3
 from Texas,  Dec 1, 2007

We really did enjoy the movie. It is one that we would let out grandchiildren watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought