Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Proposal
 from Ladera Ranch, CA,  Jan 11, 2012

This product description was accurate and it came on time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Proposal
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 3, 2011

Extremely funny movie!! Betty White is AWESOME!!! Love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Proposal
 from Baltimore,  Nov 8, 2011

I love Sandra Bullock movies. She never disappoints. I found this movie to be very funny. Sandra Bullock and Ryan Reynolds work perfect together. Betty White is hilarious in this movie. I love her quick wit. The dancing in the woods is the funniest part of the movie for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Received in perfect condition.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good movie
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 18, 2011

Its a funny movie with of course some romantic parts. But the actors just made it all come together nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was the same as online
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of the product was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Show
 from Michigan,  Jan 15, 2010

We liked the movie quite well, but we are all adults so I can't say if I would think the younger kids would find it funny. We liked the performances of the ensemble cast of characters like Betty White, Craig T. Nelson & Mary Steenburgen. The chemistry between Reynolds & Bullock was better than I 'd expected with great bits of humor & romance together. I loved the background of Alaska for a romantic comedy as it is both beautiful & somewhat primitive in its' appeal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great movie
 from PA,  Dec 27, 2009

This is a truly funny movie. If you need a good laugh, this is the ticket! There is some adult humor, so it is probably not suited for "little ones."

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Silly Story
 from Washington,  Dec 23, 2009

I love Sandra Bullock and found this DVD very entertaining. The price was right too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Proposal
 from North Carolina,  Nov 16, 2009

Light hearted comedy, I didn't laugh hysterically, but I laughed many times. Betty White's one liners were good. The actors were matched well for their parts, and their timing was great. Sandra Bullock is one of my favorite actors, but this movie was not her best.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Proposal
 Nov 10, 2009

Great service! The order shipped on time and arrived only a few days later.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Proposal
 from Mount Vernon, WA,  Nov 8, 2009

This movie is very good; I would personally rate it an eight on a scale of 1 to 10. I found the language to be suitable for children--I honestly don't know if the movie was rated PG or R--but I was not offended at all... I would recommend it if you are in the mood for some good hearty laughs!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Propsal
 from oakland<Ca,  Nov 5, 2009

This Movie is extrembly funny and witty. Bullock is at her best. I watch it 3 times and each time it has kept me laughing. Buy It!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Flick!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Nov 1, 2009

Got this for my Mom for her birthday. They sent it, and it showed up really quickly. It's a really funny movie with a little love story twisted into it. Sort of reminiscent of When You Were Sleeping, also with Sandra Bullock. Cute film, great acting, fantastic cast. My only issue was that they forgot the gift slip with it so she had to call around to see who sent it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Proposal
 from TEXAS,  Oct 31, 2009

It is awesome, I laughed most of the movie, it is alot of fun to watch. I have seen it 3 times already. There is one nude part. It is just a funny movie, let me laugh off some stress. Everyone needs to see it.If you want to laugh and just be in a better mood.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Back to top