The Prophet (Hardcover)
 
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

Club O Rewards MasterCard®

Enjoy $20 bonus after the first use, plus up to 8% rewards*.
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

The Prophet (Hardcover)

Today $15.34
Get FREE SHIPPING & 5% Rewards Join Now
Item #: 14978929
Very High Sellout Risk

    A bestseller around the world and translated into more than 20 languages, this timeless masterpiece is presented in a small, elegant gift edition

    Inspired largely by the beauty and timelessness of nature, the best-loved of Kahlil Gibran......more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?

A bestseller around the world and translated into more than 20 languages, this timeless masterpiece is presented in a small, elegant gift edition

Inspired largely by the beauty and timelessness of nature, the best-loved of Kahlil Gibran's many writings speaks of love and marriage, joy and sorrow, reason and passion, beauty and death, and conveys the yearning for a Unity of Being that can only be achieved through love. Illustrated with his own enchanting and mystical drawings, this is perhaps the most famous work of religious fiction of the 20th century, a necessity for fans of The Secret and The Alchemist, and a wonderful companion for anybody embarking on their own spiritual journey.

Kahlil Gibran (18831931) is an artist, poet, and writer.

Author:
Gibran, Kahlil
Genre:
POETRY / Inspirational & Religious
Audience:
General/trade
Edition Detail:
Gift
Format:
Hardcover
Pages:
120
Language:
English
Publisher:
Random House Uk Ltd
Publish Date:
05/01/2013
ISBN:
9780434290819
Height:
6.75 in
Wdth:
5.25 in
Thickness:
0.75 in
Unit weight:
0.46 lb
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

There are currently no product reviews for this product.

Be the first to write a review

Overstock.com values your opinion. Please take a moment and share what you like or don't like about a product.

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More