Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent condition!!!
 from New York City,  Aug 19, 2012

The hours of entertainment this has given my little "Magdelicious" has rendered this gift priceless.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent condition!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The princess and the frog
 from IN,  Jul 1, 2011

Great movie and it came in good condition. I would highly suggest.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, Came quickly
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 28, 2010

This came very quickly. My son loves the movie. It was brand new. :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from nj,  Apr 28, 2010

what a great family movie!! Disney has done it again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 23, 2010

Finally! Disney did not disappoint this time around, my daughter absolutely loves this movie, she watches almost everyday, and sings along too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Princess and the Frog
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 13, 2010

What a wonderful story! Great for the family. We all loved this movie as well as the music that went along with it. It was nice to have a new movie to add to our collection that everyone enjoys watching.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for gifts!
 from Washington D.C,  Apr 11, 2010

I sent this to my goddaughter for her 4th birthday. She told me she watched 10 times after the first week she got it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great movie
 from staten island,  Apr 4, 2010

I bought this movie for my 3 year old grand daughter as an Easter gift. She loved the movie and her 2 year old brother also enjoyed it. He loves all of the animals in the movie. Using overstock is easy and I would highly recommend using this web site for all of your shopping

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRINCESS & FROG
 from HALESITE, NY,  Apr 4, 2010

MY 4 GRANDCHILDREN REALLY ENJOYED THIS DVD !!!!! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS FOR ALL AGES OF CHILDREN.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most Excellent
 from Queens,NY,  Apr 4, 2010

This is a very lovely Disney movie. I highly recommend it to all. Great music. I recommend that parents watch it with their chhildren. There are a few scary parts that might require parental explanations and/or support. Story is inspirational and encourages all to follow their dreams despite the obstacles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall Fun Film - Not For Little Ones
 from Greater Cincinnati Area,  Apr 4, 2010

Overall, this film was a wonderful new addition to the Disney family of animated entertainment. The music was wonderful and the message is a much-needed one - the overall concept of being true to onesself and what brings authentic happiness. I indicated that I would not show this to young children (under the age of 8) simply because the voodoo characters are very sinister and startled me, a forty-year-old. I would not allow my young nieces to watch it for fear that it would frighten them as they are not old enough to understand what is happening in the story. My eight-year old nephew watched it and was fine with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magical
 from Penn Valley, CA.,  Apr 2, 2010

I first saw this movie at the theater and took my 2 youngest grandsons age 3 & 5. They loved it as did I. I knew immediately it was a movie I needed for my collection. It's one of those magical movies that is enjoyed by all ages. The music,animation and story line is timeless and another Disney success. I recommend this movie to everyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top