Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT !!
 from B'ham, Ala.,  Aug 30, 2012

Only had a chance to look through the book. I really enjoyed all the steps being shown. But my Son came by the day after I received by cook book and he took it home with him. He loves to cook and enjoys new ideas. I know he will love all the recipes. Hope he hurry's up and brings my book back. (or brings the finished food over) !!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gift for myself
 from NE Montana,  Nov 6, 2014

Got this cookbook cheaper here than in store. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm thrilled
 from Avenel, NJ,  Nov 1, 2014

I'm struggling with whether to keep it or give it as a gift so I may need to order another one!!! The recipes are simple and there is something for everyone here. I love how easy you made this. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Colorful Dishes
 from DeSoto, Texas,  Sep 10, 2014

The dishes look very appetizing and the instructions are very detailed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pioneer woman cooks
 from Hershey Pa,  Feb 21, 2014

The way the recipe is detailed step by step with beautiful pictures makes this a wonderful gift that anyone would love. I will probably buy Ree Drummonds entire collection of cook books in the near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome cookbook
 from Salinas, California,  Apr 1, 2013

I love love love Ree Drummond's show on Food network never miss it. We have made so many things from this cook book without fail. This cookbook is spot on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I think the name is very approprate for her
 from Conway, AR,  Jun 18, 2012

I have only tried one recipe from this cookbook so far, but I can tell it will get a lot of use in my kitchen. I just love the way it was put together with the photo's and description of what she is doing. I will be able to pass this on to the first grandchild that gets married, or maybe I will jus buy her another one and keep mine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the cookbook
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cookbook!!
 from Springfield, KY,  May 3, 2012

This cookbook was a wonderful purchase! It was on sale which made it even sweeter! You will love this cookbook if you like down home recipes. The ingredients are easily found in the grocery. The book also tells about her life and family on the ranch. I watch her show on food network every Saturday. Her recipes are simple yet delicious! You will fall in love with the recipes as well as her family and cute kids! There are also plenty of color photos. Buying this book was a no brainer, I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the book was excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought