Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Much smaller than expected.
 from Portage, Indiana,  Sep 6, 2013

I expected this to be a much larger book, which is what I need. I will keep it because I need something right away but normally, would not have purchased a book this small - pocket size. The space for recording is not very big either, but is adaqute. Because of its size, it will fit easily into my handbag, which is a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Internet Organizer
 from Pell City, AL,  Aug 31, 2011

This is a great little organizer. The book itself and the print inside are small, true, but there's room for many, many entries. The outside feels like suede and there's a matching strip of elastic for keeping the book sealed in pocket or purse. I'm thrilled with it. It's substantial. One thing I've learned - write with pencil or erasable pen. So many websites are requiring periodic changes in ID and Password that all my previous organizers have become a mess. This way, you just erase and replace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wasn't able to display best features.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jan 26, 2016

Product is exactly what I needed....very compact, complete and information easily accessible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost passwords
 Dec 26, 2015

I'm forever forgetting my passwords and this is the perfect thing. I would recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as expected
 Dec 11, 2015

The space for writing is a bit small since the headings take up some of the line, but I use one and it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 Nov 7, 2015

Nice stocking stuffer. Very small though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Address book
 Aug 21, 2015

This address book is just what I needed to keep track of all my passwords. I gave several away to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very helpful
 Jun 13, 2015

prefer to use online password storage but this comes in handy. I keep it in my safe deposit box "just in case".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Password book
 May 7, 2015

A life savior for me because I cant remember all of my passwords

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the address logbook
 Apr 21, 2015

This is nice little address logbook I use for my personal information. Helps you organize your information. It is always better to keep personal information in a logbook compared to internet mails or documents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For those of us with memory issues
 from port sain lucie florida,  Mar 28, 2014

I have so many passwords that I don't use often but would never remember. I know some people would be too paranoid to have them written in one place, but my home is safe and if they aren't written down, I won't be able to get in either. So, it's a great tool to have and I haven't seen them in any store. I've looked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little book!
 from jackson, mississippi,  Feb 25, 2014

Great little book to help keep up with so many passwords! The perfect size to fit in your purse or keep at your desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ther Personal Internet Address & Password Logbook
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 13, 2013

The logbook is very helpful in keeping your user names and passwords handy. I have one for personal and business. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect (an inside picture would be nice)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok - the logbook is hardback with a spiral on the inside
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, strong, good quality paper
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than it's description
 from Omaha, NE,  May 25, 2013

The description makes this book sound like a throw away but it isn't. It's made very well and the spaces are labeled accurately for the purpose. It also has notched alphabetic sections which make it quite easy to use. I would highly recommend it to anyone who needs to remember a variety of pins, internet addresses and pass words.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not adequately show the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor description. The product is much better than noted. Better made. Much nicer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I took a chance that it was made better than it sounded and I'm glad I did
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All in one place
 from Columbia, MD,  Jul 30, 2012

This is perfect. I no longer have to do password resets or search high and low for the scrap of paper where I wrote down my info.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought