Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Powerful Movie
 Feb 23, 2016

This is a very powerful movie. Very detailed, it made me cry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 Aug 20, 2015

I watched this movie so many times, yet each time feels like the first time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I had to have a copy of this film
 Aug 15, 2015

Since I would watch this movie just about every time it was on television, I decided to get a copy of it for myself. Needless to say, it's quite brutal but then that's the idea. It really brought this to life for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eastern state
 May 5, 2015

This movie shows how much Christ loved and died for sins. Its a must see for everyone. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Reminder During Lenten Season
 Apr 21, 2015

Although several movies have been filmed regarding the life, death, and resurrection of Jesus Christ 2,000 years ago, Mel Gibson's portrayal of Christ is accurate. This movie will reaffirm your love for Jesus Christ and help you understand the message and meaning of Easter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD
 from NJ,  Apr 29, 2014

On time and Good Movie to see.................................................................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Passion of The Cjhrist
 from Durham, NC,  Mar 30, 2013

I enjoyed the dvd very much. Now and everytime is the perfect time to rekindle the life of Jesus and His last moments on Earth! My attention is always gathered when watching the dvd which was and is in mint condition!!!!!!!!!!!! Don't forget John 3:16.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of the product revealed the integrity that Overstock presents to its customers!!!!!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was accurate!!!!!!!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent-Buy now!
 from Florida,  Apr 4, 2012

Well-done traditional film. Shipped and arrived rather quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a gift
 from Mesa, AZ,  Feb 20, 2012

This was a gift that was mailed out of state so I never saw it. The thank you note indicated the recipient really liked it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? unknown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? unknown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unknown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
must see
 from NY,  Sep 22, 2011

This movie was so authentic and moving. I heard it was violent and was afraid to see it in the movies. In the privacy of my own home, I could experience what this event in history must have been like. You will need tissues. It does make it easier to watch knowing that He rose from the dead three days later.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought