Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disney two movies in one: NICE
 from US,  Mar 25, 2014

Both movies good, But the first is such fine acting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Parent Trap 2 Movie
 from Michigan,  Nov 18, 2011

the product itself was as it should be, shown and described. The movies: Parent Trap is an adorable family friendly movie! Parent Trap 2 is ok, just doesn't compare to the original

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Original
 from upstate NY,  Sep 19, 2010

The original movie is just about as great as it gets for sappy chick flicks! Love them both, got them both!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parent trap DVD
 from Everett, Washington,  Apr 4, 2010

GREAT service, movie in excellent condition. Received 10 days after I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parent Trap
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 17, 2010

Really fast shipping as always! Loved this movie as a child and was thrilled to find it on Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great family fun
 from Williamsville, NY,  Feb 29, 2008

I grew up on Haley Mills and wanted my grandchildren to see what innocence is and what real healthy movies are all about. To my pleasant surprise, the girls (8 years old) enjoyed it so much they watched it over and over again all day. I too enjoyed the pleasant healthy clean fun. Old Movies have their places still today even with the young generation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
parent trap (I & II)
 from VA,  Feb 1, 2008

loved this movie growing up. haley mills and disney do a great job. and 2 for 1.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Parent Trap
 from Poteau, Ok.,  Sep 2, 2007

This is a wonderful movie, I grew up on the first one, I really like the second one, good for the family to watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parent Trap I and II
 from California,  Jul 24, 2007

Parent Trap 1(the original) is as nice and entertaining now as it was when I saw it several years ago. I enjoyed seeing favorite actors like Maureen O'Hara on screen again. Parent Trap 2 the continuation is just as entertaining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love Parent Trap. Both of these are great feel good movies for the whole family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parent trap 2 movie collection
 from Fox Lake WI,  Apr 21, 2007

of all oft the parent trap movies, these are by far the best made of this movie, including the first made and the previous made. the is enjoyable to watch. Saw all of the movies, this is well acted and the parents are better than the new remake with Lohan

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
parent trap
 from mich,  Apr 8, 2007

I got this for grandaughter it brought back great memories she laugh coz only linsay lohan is the girl in parent trap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parent Trap / Parent Trap II
 from Bremerton, Washington,  Mar 24, 2007

This is one of my favorites. A set of twins who did not know they were sisters, each raised by one parent. They meet at camp and decide to get their parents back together. Full of surprises and a must to see. Parent Trap II is when the twins grow up and are married with their own children. One twin is divorced and her daughter meets a girl at school. Both girls are products of a divorced family. One has a father and one has a mother, Gee, if they could get them to fall in love, they would be sisters. What do you think they did?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Parent Trap 2 Movie Collection (DVD)
 from Pelican Rapids, MN,  Mar 24, 2007

Great movie, good value, took less than a week to receive and we have watched it at least twice already. Enjoyed having the movies on the same DVD's

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parent Trap
 from Lincoln, NE,  Mar 22, 2007

This was one of my favorite movies when I was growing up. In fact, I played it so much that I ruined my VHS tape. I would recommend this movie to children of all ages! This is a story of twin girls seperated at a very young age, due to their parents getting a divorce. One girl going with the father to California and the other with the mother to Boston. Neither girl knows about the other until they meet at camp one summer, where they decide to switch lives, so each can meet and get to know the other parent. And thus begins the girls' underlying reason for trading places...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Family fun for everyone!
 from Concord, CA,  Jun 8, 2006

I loved this movie as a child and now my 2 young kids can enjoy it as well. They don't make movies like this anymore!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Wonderful!!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 24, 2006

This movie is absolutely wonderful for the entire family. You have to get this movie, it's a classic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parent Trap
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 8, 2006

While I, a fortysomething, thought the movie was great, my teen and tween nieces were bored and like the new version with Lindsay Lohan. The movie conjured up some great memories for me, but younger crowd thought it was really old and dull. They didn't even think the groovy fashions were cool!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought