Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the parent trap
 from lake city FL,  Jan 12, 2014

everyone you will love this movie i love it alot and can watch it over and over

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Parent Trap
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Sep 15, 2011

Came in good time and price was better than amazon!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parent Trap the remake
 from Arlington, TX,  Apr 14, 2009

It was just a great and moving family movie. I loved the original and the remake was great. All actors were perfectly cast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parent Trap
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Apr 21, 2008

I loved the original Parent Trap. This was took a little getting used to, but it is an updated version and is very good. My daughter knows the lines almost before they are said. It is a great family show!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie Great Buy
 from Mississippi,  Jan 13, 2008

This was a movie we picked up for Christmas and the price was great! No problems and quick shipping. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Family Fun
 from WA state,  Dec 18, 2007

Although not as good as the original--still entertaining. Another fun movie from Writer/Director Nacey Meyers. Fast moving and fun to watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice family movie
 from Michigan,  Oct 3, 2007

We all loved this movie. My children are 4 yrs and 6 yrs and they both enjoyed it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Perfect
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 2, 2007

This movie is great for families and children. My daughter had a copy before and watched it so much that it was ruined and we had to buy her a new one. Overstock had the best price overall and now she's back to watching her favorite movie all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Parent Trap
 from Florida,  Sep 2, 2007

Great family movie. We have watched it over and over and laugh every time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Movie!
 from Wylie, TX,  Jul 23, 2007

We've seen this MANY times,and I always enjoy watching this movie. My 5 yr old loves it and frequently puts in on. Somehow, I never get tired of it. This movie is well done (considering it's a remake) and very entertaining. In my opinion, you can't beat the orignal version with Haley Mills, but this runs a very close second. My daughter wants to figure out the secret hand shake between the girls and the butler. According to my daughter, she likes this version better than the old version. We watch both at our house! This is definitely worth owning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Parent Trap
 from Seattle,  May 22, 2007

Entertaining movie. I'm a big fan of the original and usually not a fan of remakes, but in this case it's been done very well. It's a clean, family movie. My 4 and 6 year olds love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parent Trap
 from Ohio,  May 30, 2006

It's hard to cateforize this modernization of the calssic film "Parent Trap" as a childrens movie, it contains as much classic wit and charm as respected films that make this movie shine. It definitly lives up to the stature of the original picture. Will continue to charm for a great long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought