Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Bought this item for my little one for Christmas. My two an a half year old loved Frosty the Snowman. These classic stories are a must have if you enjoyed them when you were young. Pass them on to the little ones to enjoy! Lots of cartoons these days are not appropriate for the children and you will not worry about your kids watching these Christmas classics.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NJLucky
 Jan 8, 2015

Great gift for the grandkids. They watched it over and over again while visiting for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is what it is. And its great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD
 Dec 25, 2014

Another awesome add to my DVD collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
movies
 Dec 25, 2014

my grandkids love all these movies,glad i got them allin one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have for every family, young & old!
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 19, 2014

Love these four Christmas classics. I grew up with them and then got to enjoy them again during my son's childhood! Bought this set as a gift and I'm sure they will be loved for many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas DVD
 from Jackson Louisiana,  Dec 10, 2014

I have these movies myself and I love them and I am in my 50's and still watch them. So I get these for my great nephews and nieces, I know they will love them also/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great old classics on 1 DVD.
 from N. Texas,  Dec 9, 2014

Some of the best old time Christmas classics on 1 DVD. Provides great family time during the holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't pass this up
 from Ohio,  Dec 6, 2014

Looooooove this, it's over five bucks cheaper then when I see them in stores. Gotta love the classics, couldn't pass this up and you shouldn't either. Bonus is even my 3 year old loves them. Total win

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only missing one!
 from Manistique, MI,  Nov 19, 2014

I love these older movies and it seems they show less of them on T.V. so it's nice to be able to own them now. I was a little bummed out when I noticed it did not include the classic Grinch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Texas,  Jan 6, 2012

No problems. Good quality DVD. There are two DVDs in this set. I wasn't clear on how many were in this set. Rudolph and Santa.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific
 from ny ny,  Dec 31, 2011

brought back wonderful old memories from childhood. this should be in everyone's home for the holiday season!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? grea
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought