For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The official SAT Study Guide
 from NJ,  Sep 27, 2011

This is the best study guide for students taking the SAT . All others are not official and are not as authoritative as this one , the official guide. In the others , there are sometimes ambiguous answers particularly for the Reading comprehension questions and , besides , the math questions do not always mirror the questions on the actual test .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent guide for those taking the SAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect SAT Study Guide
 from Chico, CA,  Jun 3, 2011

Exactly what I was looking for, 100% accurate description.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAT
 from Kings Park, NY,  Mar 8, 2011

Everything was perfect as usual. Arrived earlier than I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Book is Good; ***** Will Make it Great
 from New York, NY,  Feb 21, 2011

While this guide is great, jam-packed with instruction and practice problems, the problem I've found is after taking the practice tests and having a list of incorrect problems, I was often at a roadblock. I didn't know how to fix my problems and I didn't have the $$$ for a tutor or after school program. I was lucky to have found ShowMeSAT.com, a free, online supplement to the College Board book that every student should use. On the site, tutors provide step-by-step video explanations for almost every problem in the book. So say you're stumped on question 2 of section 3 of practice test 2, you can simply find the corresponding question on the site, fix and learn your mistake. www.*****

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Official SAT Study Guide
 from Kentucky,  Aug 4, 2010

This book gives several test and points on how to work some of the question. I really enjoy being shown how to work some of the math problems.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The official Sat Study Guide
 from Orlando, Fl,  Jan 8, 2010

I like the book very much and it will help my daughter prepare for the SAT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Official SAT Study Guide
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 19, 2009

After searching for the new SAT study guide for my tutoring center I found that Overstock had just what I was looking for. It had the best price and the S&H was for the whole order. The books arrived in a timely fashion. I was thrilled that I could get the books so easily and without any hassles. I will be ordering more of these books from Overstock in the near future. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
test prep
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Sep 13, 2009

great test prep material book is well organized and has timed tests

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 18, 2009

The book that I had bought was in excellent condition. I am a satisfied customer. The shipping was sent on time and rather faster than I had expected. I was surprised of how good the condition of the book is. I cannot wait to dig through the book to pass the test.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top