Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Office - Season 3 DVD
 from Arcade, NY,  Feb 13, 2008

Outstanding 4 disk set loaded with bonus features. A must for Office fans. I have watched every episode numerous times and still enjoy every one. The deleted scenes are great, the bloopers are funny, and Dwight's music video will make you laugh. Add this to your comedy collection and you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Office is great!
 from O'Fallon, MO,  Nov 17, 2007

This show is better every season. It is so funny! If you haven't watched it, give it a try. You'll be hooked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not their best season, but still very funny!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 23, 2007

I don't want to ruin anything for anyone who has not seen this season yet, so I will just say that I liked the first two seasons better (especially the second!). However, for those fans of The Office, this is another great season with all the episodes and a lot of extras (deleted scenes, commentary, and other hilarious tidbits, such as Kevin's cooking show). If you have not seen the other seasons, I highly recommend you see them before watching this season. In particular, see the second season because while the first is important, this season continues story lines that were started toward the end of season two. This show is a comedy, but is not appropriate for younger ages due to some mature subject matters (Steve Carrell's character is known for the wildly inappropriate things he says). Overstock, as always, sent my order quickly and it arrived in good condition. I have nothing but good things to say about this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funny stuff!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 10, 2007

We own (and I recommend) all three seasons of The Office (USA version) on DVD. The bonus features are especially good (you must watch the "Dwight Shrute Music Video"). And Overstock's price was the best around, as usual. Gosh, I had to give it 1 star because it's definitely not for kids, but it's still the funniest comedy show ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
who says work is no fun?
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 5, 2007

Seeing this show's third season in it's entirety is wonderful--if you only caught it intermittently during its run you may not have realized the show had continuing story lines or that the writers paid such close attention to small details to make the little world of the office so consistent. A triumph of an ensemble cast. There are so many highlights and ironies I could not begin to cover them all--Pam's art show, a girl's afternoon out to the mall, Jan's breast enhancement, Dwight's ritualistic initiation of Ryan to the ways of great salesmanship, are true joys. And there's much much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Office Season 3
 from Miami, Florida,  Oct 5, 2007

hilarious TV series... is a good addition to any home video collection. Can't wait for season 4.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the office
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 19, 2011

Love the series. Love the show. Love the actors. Perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Office
 from California,  Jan 9, 2008

Excellent. Absolutly wonderful, Everyone should own this DVD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome series
 from OKC,  Dec 24, 2007

Love the office!! Really great show, I just bought all 3 seasons for my sister who is also a big fan!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Office - Season 3
 from Southern Cali,  Dec 12, 2007

hilarious, funniest show since Arrested Developent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Office season 3
 from San Diego,  Nov 2, 2007

The Office is so funny. My husband and I love it. We recommend that everybody watches it, especially if you know office humor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
That's What She Said!
 from Indiana,  Oct 18, 2007

It's the office! I just wish I hadn't needed to catch up on the past season. Great Series and a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this show!
 from Dunmore, PA,  Oct 8, 2007

I love The Office. Very funny. I'm from the area where the show is set and it's stays pretty true to it. You have to like some drier comedy, though. Also, there's adult humor, not fit for young children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilarious!
 from raleigh,  Oct 2, 2007

If you liked the previous Offices you will not be dissapointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Office Season 3
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 28, 2007

My boyfriend and I are huge fans of The Office, so I bought this set of DVD's as a gift for him. We've been extremely happy with it, we love this season of shows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought