For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Notebook
 from Chaparral, NM,  Mar 17, 2012

Very pleased with the speed of shipping and the quality of the product!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST A BEAUTIFUL LOVE STORY ANYONE WOULD WANT !
 from MORGANTOWN, WEST VIRGINIA,  Dec 10, 2011

JUST A GREAT MOVIE FOR EVERYONE TO OWN. WE COULD NOT LIKE IT MORE!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
notebook
 from arkansas,  Dec 8, 2010

the dvd came in excellent condition., the dvd came as i ordered brand new. plays great. will order more movies from overstock.com. thank you for your great services.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
movie review
 from Katy, Tx,  Mar 14, 2010

Awesome movie! Received in perfect condition and plays nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great DVD Movie
 from Birmingham, AL,  Nov 28, 2008

I have just ordered a copy for my library. This is a wonderful love story and I understand why it is out of stock at this time. I rented the movie twice and enjoy watching it over and over. Looking forward to my copy from Overstock, signed up for copy when it comes in. Great Movie!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD -The Notebook
 from Denver, Colorado,  May 17, 2008

Great Movie! I have a friend who works with older patients at a treatment facility and uses this movie as part of her therapy - the patients love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Notebook
 from indianapolis, IN,  May 4, 2008

This is one of my all time favorite movies! It is one of the best love stories ever.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie
 from New York, NY,  Nov 4, 2007

I absolutely love this movie. I lost my old copy of it, so it had to be replaced. This is definitely a staple in my chick flicks collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sappy film
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 23, 2007

I love this movie. It's the typical sappy, romance movie that you watch with your girlfriends (or when your boyfriend really owes you, you make him sit through it with you) and laugh and cry right along with the characters.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
notebook
 from nj,  Mar 28, 2007

This is my favorite movie. It is the best love story ever. A must see and own for everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Notebook
 from West Haven, Utah 84401,  Mar 19, 2007

My husband & I both cried when we first saw, it's a must have for our collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Notebook
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Mar 2, 2007

"This is one of the best movies I have ever seen. Love endures the test of time in this ultimate romantic love story. A must see!"

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A 1
 from Austin Tx.,  Nov 28, 2006

One of the best movies in years. I would recommend this movie to everyone that I know.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remember what real love was the first time.
 from Grand Haven, MI,  Oct 4, 2006

This story and movie are phenomenal. It reminded me what love was like at sixteen for the first time. It reflected the purity, trust, belief that everything would be the way you wanted it. It was your indoctrination to "Being in Love." Everyone should be this happy and have someone like Noah to witness their life until the very end. It is too bad so many people who love one another can hurt these same people the worst. Thank you Mr. Sparks for such a beautiful story and movie.The casting could not have been better. I cry each time I watch it and go to sleep as a 56 year old woman who in her dreams is 16.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sappy love story
 from Sunny Florida,  Sep 7, 2006

Good enough for a Friday night sniffle. We all had a good cry!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Notebook
 from Atlanta GA,  Jun 12, 2006

I doubt that there is anyone out there that hasnt had that summer love or the first love that they will never forget. When you watch this movie you will feel every feeling and remember every great memory that you had. If you had the great opportunity to keep that summer love or that true love then those feelings will be rekindled forever. This was one great movie for any romantic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from jax/fla/usa,  Jan 30, 2006

This was a very good movie. The best romantic movie I have ever seen. I cried a the end, but I couldn't help it. A wonderful movie. GET IT!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Illinois,  Jan 30, 2006

This is the best romance movie I have ever seen. It kept me enthralled the entire 2 hours. I loved it and will watch over and over again! Great movie for the tenderhearts!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from california,  Jan 30, 2006

5 stars!!!! Best movie EVER!! BUY THIS!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Charleston/SC/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I live where this movie was filmed and nothing could represent the beauty and romance of Charleston better. It is an awesome story!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top