Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The North Avenue Irregulars
 from Los Angeles, California,  Apr 30, 2013

This is a very funny movie. A lot of slapstick humor, but done very well. The actors play their characters with ease and with a lot of humor. It is very cute and I would recommend it for family viewing. You can't beat the Disney Studios for good quality family entertainment!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best movie ever.
 from Idaho,  Apr 19, 2012

Love this movie! I can never decide which character is my absolute favorite because they are all too good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
old movies
 from iowa,  Mar 24, 2010

this is a cute movie. it is a family movie also. it is a good price. i have ordered a few movies from overstock and it always at your home when they say it will be. and always in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
funny
 from Flagler, CO,  May 20, 2008

This movie is one you wouldn't want to miss. It is funny, and will keep you guessing as to what will happen next.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Family Film
 from PA,  Jan 19, 2008

This is a sleeper film from the 70's. I actually saw it in the theater and was thrilled to see it out on DVD. Well worth the investment. Great characters and story line. My kids love this movie. I highly recommend it to all who appreciate the older genre of Disney Family films.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
North Avenue Irregulars
 from Ohio,  Jul 1, 2007

Not a slow part in the movie....was great to see some established actors in a movie from 20 years ago....very enjoyable...the whole family would enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The North Avenue Irregulars
 from NYC,  Apr 9, 2007

Suitable for young children. Plot is often inplausable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side spliter
 from Oregon, OH,  Nov 20, 2006

If you love church, gambling, gangsters, and all around side spliting comedy you'll love this movie. It will leave you with needing to stitch up your sides when you see it, a definite milk out the nose comedy classic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought