Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun bedtime storybook!
 from Malibu, CA,  Sep 17, 2006

The kids really enjoy this board book and think the pictures are very funny.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Illinois,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a great purchase. I work with Early Childhood children and this book was a wonderful addition to my room. The board book fits their hands perfectly. Great purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from White Hall, AR,  Feb 4, 2012

I love this story and the board book holds up very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the napping house
 from brooklyn,ny,  Nov 18, 2010

very cute board book. . entertaining .Read with animated enthusiasm!. my almost 4 year olds love this book and the illustrations are very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Board Book
 from NJ,  Jun 9, 2010

This is a great story, but the description is incorrect. This is a board book not a hard cover.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Napping House
 from Illinois,  Dec 29, 2007

Fabulous book for youngsters.. it also won the Caldecott award. I read it to my kids when they were young.. now they are 20 and I am still giving the book as a gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Napping House
 from UT,  Dec 29, 2007

I was suprised at how small this book was, I thought it would be larger, but it's ok, it is very sturdy, so it will last. I loved this book as a child, and my children love it as well. A great going-to-bed book!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Napping House
 Sep 28, 2007

I teach second and third grade levels and love to tell stories to my students. The Napping House happens to one of my two favorite story books. The big book (i.e. the large pictures help tell the story. My zeal and enthusiasm plus the pictures make a h

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the best book
 from Heuvelton NY,  Aug 26, 2007

My kids love this book they beg for me to read it over and over. Very very cute with great colorerful pictures.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Napping House
 from Canton, Ohio,  Jul 12, 2007

This is a great book for children. They love the buildup and the use of animals. It is also a great book for those children learning to read.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top