Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A great gift for the family
 from Honeoye Falls,  Mar 13, 2010

TV needs to go back to shows like this insted of the crap they are putting on now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot of fun.
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Feb 3, 2010

It is a great way to relax and laugh at the zany things they do! It is fun for the whole family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 14, 2009

I'm a big fan of TV on DVD - No commercials! The Munsters take you back in time to the mid 60's. I was only four when the series came out, but remember watching it over and over in syndication. It's great to see Herman, Lily, Marilyn, Eddie and of course Grandpa "The Count." So, far there are no issues with any of the Disks. The only complaint (and it's user error) was there are extra episodes on each disk. You don't know they are there except for a menu arrow. Found those on the third disk so I went back to the 1st disk and watched the ones I missed. I'd recommend these to anyone. Enjoy reliving your youth with the Munster's!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Phoenix, Az,  Jan 14, 2013

I purchased this as a gift for my mother because she misses the older shows in where she didn't have to worry about tv ratings and she loved it! We know have the entire family watching it; including my 11 year old niece and 8 year old nephew. According to them it is the greatest tv show ever. Good clean family fun!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Family fun
 from Cleve , Ohio,  Mar 28, 2012

How could anyone not like the Monsters? Have your kids watch the old shows Instead of the Disney channel and you will see that your kids are actually thinking, fun kids with no attitude . Whatever, BFF

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughters loved it!
 from Dublin, Ohio,  Mar 18, 2012

Bought this for the granddaughters for Christmas and they really loved it! They took them on a weekend getaway and watched them on the dvd player in the car, so Mom & Dad were very happy with the giggles from the back seat! I would recommend this series to any parent or grandparent that wants to share good clean fun with the kids or grandkids.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on! Absolutely no disappointments.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as I imagined
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Show!!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Oct 18, 2011

This collection was a gift for my niece and she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Image was the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it, i love it, i love it.
 from Sylmar, Ca,  Sep 20, 2011

Big fan of the Munsters.Overstock.com had the best price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Munsters
 from virginia,  Feb 26, 2011

I love this show.... I wish the price was a little cheeper still not bad be could be cheeper! Overstock really has great deals on a lot of the older shows which is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought