Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Sedalia, CO USA,  Jan 30, 2006

The book was so small...not what I wanted...but it cost just as much to return the dumb things as it did to purchase them. The restocking fee made it to expensive to return the very small books. Where are the normal size books anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Orem, UT,  Dec 9, 2010

Bought this book for my kids because they read it at my girlfriends house. They Love it and I am sure your kids will too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Book Monster at the end of the book
 from Lowell, AR,  Nov 2, 2007

I ordered 2 books. One for our house and one for our granddaughters house. She loves this book. She was a little afraid of monsters until reading her this book. It was a good value but the books are alot smaller than I thougjht they would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small but still great!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 25, 2007

The description was not clear on the fact that is a small board book! I didn't read the reviews because I was replacing a worn out copy of the book but its still a great book and on the plus the pages won't tear ;O)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from meadville pa usa,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this book .......I bought it for my granddaughters when they were going through a time they were afraid of monsters and it calmed their fears so this time I sent a copy to my grandneice for the same purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from meadville pa usa,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this book .......I bought it for my granddaughters when they were going through a time they were afraid of monsters and it calmed their fears so this time I sent a copy to my grandniece for the same purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Waldorf/MD/US,  Jan 30, 2006

The book was delivered in an excellent condition. I would gladly order from them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Park Ridge, Il USA,  Jan 30, 2006

It was a very hard to find book but I found it on your site, Thank You. I will be sure to use this site again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Hurst, TX, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This book is one you will read again and again with your favorite young person. You will enjoy it as much as they do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Rosamond, Ca USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This is one of the cutest children's book I have ever read. The children get so excited as you read it to them. It is very clever and involves the imagination of the child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought