Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Good for what ails you
 from hemet, ca,  Feb 11, 2014

This was recommended by a friend and it was exactly as stated. Works well for back pain

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Method For Pain Relief
 from Kirtland, OH,  May 2, 2013

My massage therapist thought that these would help with neck and headache issues. They are fantastic! They are easy to use, and they help relieve a lot of pain. The booklet that comes with them explains the method very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure... haven't had them long enough.
 from Ohio,  Apr 25, 2013

Haven't had them long enough to really know if they do what's claimed. It is very relaxing to lie with them under your back....and does seem to relieve some tension.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, strong
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Miracle Ball
 from Fresno, CA,  Mar 12, 2013

I'm still reading the book, I've tried a few exercises. The jury's still out on whether or not it works.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am so pleased with the pain relief that I get when using these balls. It's so effortless and calming. My chronic back and hip pain have improved greatly. Friends have noticed that I am moving more easily and now bought the Miracle Balls for their family members. I keep one set at home and another at work for use during my lunch break.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect description
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The balls are sturdy and support body weight very well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog chewed up one of them
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 24, 2013

But even one works well. Great for releasing tension. Informative booklet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Texas,  Dec 22, 2012

My physical therapist recommended these balls for my sacroilliac joint dysfunction. It took me a couple of weeks to purchase because I thought that these were just glorified tennis balls used for counter pressure. I really couldn't use tennis balls, because they were just too hard on my sore area. The Miracle Ball is soft enough that I can put all my weight on it....even directly on the SI joint. My PT told me to lay on the MBall until I feel the muscles relax and then slowly move my hips to "massage the pain away." While this doesn't prevent flare-ups it does help with pain relief. (Once the balls start to deflate, you can reinflate them with a standard air pump.) I would definately purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It gave me back my wellbeing!
 from Franklin, TN,  Aug 14, 2012

I had this product sitting around for a while and ended up with back trouble so awful, I could hardly walk. I was worried something was really wrong with me. One day I started reading the little book and gave it a try. Was I ever relieved and amazed! Within the same day, I was almost pain free! Whenever I have visitors with back issues, I have them try The Miracle Ball Method. Most of them have purchased it. Some say they have seen it at their chiropractor's. I have also purchased it as gifts to friends. It saved my life! And it's so inexpensive! Less than the copay for the chiropractor (which I no longer need.)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable and compact. The color is pleasing to the eye.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miracle Balls
 from Star, ID,  Apr 20, 2012

These 2 little balls and the book have created miracles for me and some of my clients, I was in a motorcycle accident 3 years ago. after 4 months of on a cane on and off, the miracle balls got me back to what I was and better than before the accident.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similiar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have bought before and it was the same,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this are the best massagers
 from FL,  Apr 14, 2012

I love this I got a bad back and I got my first pair in 2005 got a lab and she chewed one up and I got to go looking to see if I could buy them again and Overstok.com was my choice to get them I love them I sleep with them I put them all over my body and just the book is fabulose Im making a little bag so dog do not chew them again. is like having apersonal massuse.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miracle Balls work well
 from Manchester, NH,  Apr 10, 2012

the miracle balls work well for relaxing my back, I just lay on them and relax. Treating myself instead of paying for massage or physical therapy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Salvation for an aching back!
 from Medford, OR,  Feb 18, 2012

I have purchased many of these over the years: for self, family and friends. They work amazingly well for relieving muscle tension and spasm. I use them when traveling, both in the car and at my destination. Next best thing to a massage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miracle Ball works!!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 28, 2012

I ordered these balls because they were recommended for tension and pain relief. I've had them a little over a week, and like them. I was, actually, expecting a harder ball but am satisfied with the product. I follow the methodology in the book to relieve pains and stiffness, but it is a guide....I use it however I feel will benefit me. It has been pretty good for me so far. I would have given an excellent review but the balls took 10 days to arrive. The tracking was horrible but they arrived in tact; a little overkill on the packaging.....They could have fit ten of the Miracle Ball boxes in the one large one it was shipped in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture represented the ball pretty well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the Miracle Ball was adequate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ball(s) are well made and just the right diameter for the exercises performed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very helpful
 from Lemoore, CA,  Dec 23, 2011

Doesn't take the place of a chiropractor but does help. Be sure not to let a child give it to the dog to play with.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is indeed a miracle!
 from Brentwood, A,  Dec 6, 2011

I am glad I bought this. I actually got 2, one for me and one for friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate and easy to use
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These balls bring relaxation and relief
 from Boulder, CO,  Oct 16, 2011

Miracle balls are great for relaxing tight muscles, bringing balance and awareness to the body. They are compact and the book that is included has helpful suggestions on how to use the balls.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is compact, well made and quite useful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not such a miracle
 from South Carolina,  Sep 25, 2011

The book that comes with it is awful. I really think that incorporating regular exercise routines into my day will work better than these silly, air-filled, weightless balls. I will continue to use my stability ball along with a medicine ball. As I stated above, I will not purchase anything else without proper research. No point in returning as it will cost almost as much to ship back as the product costs. Don't waste your money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same as product received.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was not very informative. I thought these would be weighted walls. I am at fault for not researching this product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great exercise Aparatus
 from Garland, Texas,  Sep 23, 2011

I am a fitness instructor. I have incorporated the use of these balls into my program. They are a great fitness tool. I will soon be buying many more for my classes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality and instructional book are excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Mobile, AL,  Jul 19, 2011

I have been using similar things in Physical Therapy. They really help align the hips. Use them daily you will feel and see a difference.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product - great experience
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Jun 5, 2011

I had recently purchased this item from another online source (not Overstock) I received only the book that was useless without the balls. When I complained they offered me 15% off an additional purchase. I had to pursue them to get my money back. I then ordered the same item through Overstock and received it in good time and complete.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top