Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Miracle Balls work well
 from Manchester, NH,  Apr 10, 2012

the miracle balls work well for relaxing my back, I just lay on them and relax. Treating myself instead of paying for massage or physical therapy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Salvation for an aching back!
 from Medford, OR,  Feb 18, 2012

I have purchased many of these over the years: for self, family and friends. They work amazingly well for relieving muscle tension and spasm. I use them when traveling, both in the car and at my destination. Next best thing to a massage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miracle Ball works!!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 28, 2012

I ordered these balls because they were recommended for tension and pain relief. I've had them a little over a week, and like them. I was, actually, expecting a harder ball but am satisfied with the product. I follow the methodology in the book to relieve pains and stiffness, but it is a guide....I use it however I feel will benefit me. It has been pretty good for me so far. I would have given an excellent review but the balls took 10 days to arrive. The tracking was horrible but they arrived in tact; a little overkill on the packaging.....They could have fit ten of the Miracle Ball boxes in the one large one it was shipped in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture represented the ball pretty well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the Miracle Ball was adequate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ball(s) are well made and just the right diameter for the exercises performed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is indeed a miracle!
 from Brentwood, A,  Dec 6, 2011

I am glad I bought this. I actually got 2, one for me and one for friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate and easy to use
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great exercise Aparatus
 from Garland, Texas,  Sep 23, 2011

I am a fitness instructor. I have incorporated the use of these balls into my program. They are a great fitness tool. I will soon be buying many more for my classes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality and instructional book are excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure... haven't had them long enough.
 from Ohio,  Apr 25, 2013

Haven't had them long enough to really know if they do what's claimed. It is very relaxing to lie with them under your back....and does seem to relieve some tension.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, strong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not such a miracle
 from South Carolina,  Sep 25, 2011

The book that comes with it is awful. I really think that incorporating regular exercise routines into my day will work better than these silly, air-filled, weightless balls. I will continue to use my stability ball along with a medicine ball. As I stated above, I will not purchase anything else without proper research. No point in returning as it will cost almost as much to ship back as the product costs. Don't waste your money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same as product received.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was not very informative. I thought these would be weighted walls. I am at fault for not researching this product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product - great experience
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Jun 5, 2011

I had recently purchased this item from another online source (not Overstock) I received only the book that was useless without the balls. When I complained they offered me 15% off an additional purchase. I had to pursue them to get my money back. I then ordered the same item through Overstock and received it in good time and complete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love all the merchandise i purchased
 from manchester pa.,  May 24, 2011

I love all the merchandise i purchase i will be looking forward to be purchasing more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought