Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great product
 from north dakota,  Mar 29, 2007

I love the miracle balls, my husband loves them to. I have fibromyalgia and they help greatly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yogamama
 from Wyoming,  Sep 8, 2006

I am an instructor for a gentle yoga class. We are using the Miracle Ball during our final relaxation. Those clients with back issues swear by the ball. One client travels extensively and he carries the balls in his luggage for use at the hotel. He informs me that his back is now virtually pain free. Other clients who spend a lot of their day driving also love the Miracle Ball. I highly recommend the Miracle Ball to anyone who may have back issues. The book is useful when starting out but one can quicly modify and adapt to ones own body needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Answer to Chronic Pain
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 12, 2006

This book/kit is a wonderful way to relax your body, breath and mind. Using the balls you learn to place them under your calves (etc..) and release the muscles, joint and free up tension stored within. You begin to realize how much tension we carry in our bodies and get rid of it with the ball workout. After hours of sitting and not stretching or exercising, I found that just 10 minutes on these balls, created intense release and freedom in my entire body. This is a wonderful introduction to using small balls to stretch and relax and exercise. Yamuna Bodyrolling is another great system. Both work extremely well together. However, for the small price, this kit (balls and book) is a winning gift to yourself and your loved ones. They can only thank you for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Mobile, AL,  Jul 19, 2011

I have been using similar things in Physical Therapy. They really help align the hips. Use them daily you will feel and see a difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink into the balls and relax!
 Sep 18, 2006

Great item. Really are miracle balls! Your muscles release their tension as you lie on them. Very good for people with any back and/or muscle pain. Great for people with fibromyalgia.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It gave me back my wellbeing!
 from Franklin, TN,  Aug 14, 2012

I had this product sitting around for a while and ended up with back trouble so awful, I could hardly walk. I was worried something was really wrong with me. One day I started reading the little book and gave it a try. Was I ever relieved and amazed! Within the same day, I was almost pain free! Whenever I have visitors with back issues, I have them try The Miracle Ball Method. Most of them have purchased it. Some say they have seen it at their chiropractor's. I have also purchased it as gifts to friends. It saved my life! And it's so inexpensive! Less than the copay for the chiropractor (which I no longer need.)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable and compact. The color is pleasing to the eye.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very helpful
 from Lemoore, CA,  Dec 23, 2011

Doesn't take the place of a chiropractor but does help. Be sure not to let a child give it to the dog to play with.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These balls bring relaxation and relief
 from Boulder, CO,  Oct 16, 2011

Miracle balls are great for relaxing tight muscles, bringing balance and awareness to the body. They are compact and the book that is included has helpful suggestions on how to use the balls.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is compact, well made and quite useful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Miracle Ball is a miracle!
 from Pgh, Pa,  May 2, 2011

Any one with pain should try the Miracle Ball--it works.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miracle Ball Method
 Mar 9, 2016

Using these balls have helped me with my balance and strengthening my core. My back feels an excellent release after working through several suggested exercises with the ball.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roelawrence
 Feb 11, 2016

The Miracle Balls are amazing. I have had lower back problems for years. Using the balls is easy and takes about 10 minutes a day. Lower back pain gone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure these work
 Feb 8, 2016

I am not sure I see any beneft from using these two balls, at least not with long term benefits. I would not buy them again, even though they weren't very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pain relief
 Jan 28, 2016

Who knew that something so simple would work so well. No matter your age or condition, anyone can benefit from using the book and balls in this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone should have these
 Jan 20, 2016

This is one of the best ways for me to easy my spine back into proper alignment. I also keep one in my car to use between my shoulders as I drive to stop tension and shoulder pain from a past injury

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mike *******
 Nov 9, 2015

Great product at a great price and great service on the fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made my son's back pain worse
 Nov 9, 2015

Good concept, may be effective for some

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Aug 16, 2015

Very effective. Just started using them and notice a difference already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maggie
 Apr 17, 2015

very helpful in relieving tightness and stress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little time produces large results ...
 Apr 1, 2015

Discovered these on a ski trip after a couple days of being sore. My cousin had brought the miracle balls they helped relive a lot if the pain in my back and shoulders! I ordered a set sp they'd be there one i was home and user them regularly now! The book provides detailed information about the best placement for the areas you want to help. Love the balls and would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is really fun and relaxing!
 from Allegan, Michigan,  Jan 10, 2015

I use this every day and love it! It is so easy! I really have had more energy and felt so much better since I have been using these. Everyone should try these out. I usually use them in the evening before bed. I am so glad I found them. The price is nice too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought