Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great product
 from north dakota,  Mar 29, 2007

I love the miracle balls, my husband loves them to. I have fibromyalgia and they help greatly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yogamama
 from Wyoming,  Sep 8, 2006

I am an instructor for a gentle yoga class. We are using the Miracle Ball during our final relaxation. Those clients with back issues swear by the ball. One client travels extensively and he carries the balls in his luggage for use at the hotel. He informs me that his back is now virtually pain free. Other clients who spend a lot of their day driving also love the Miracle Ball. I highly recommend the Miracle Ball to anyone who may have back issues. The book is useful when starting out but one can quicly modify and adapt to ones own body needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Answer to Chronic Pain
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 12, 2006

This book/kit is a wonderful way to relax your body, breath and mind. Using the balls you learn to place them under your calves (etc..) and release the muscles, joint and free up tension stored within. You begin to realize how much tension we carry in our bodies and get rid of it with the ball workout. After hours of sitting and not stretching or exercising, I found that just 10 minutes on these balls, created intense release and freedom in my entire body. This is a wonderful introduction to using small balls to stretch and relax and exercise. Yamuna Bodyrolling is another great system. Both work extremely well together. However, for the small price, this kit (balls and book) is a winning gift to yourself and your loved ones. They can only thank you for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Mobile, AL,  Jul 19, 2011

I have been using similar things in Physical Therapy. They really help align the hips. Use them daily you will feel and see a difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great item. Really are miracle balls! Your muscles release their tension as you lie on them. Very good for people with any back and/or muscle pain. Great for people with fibromyalgia.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It gave me back my wellbeing!
 from Franklin, TN,  Aug 14, 2012

I had this product sitting around for a while and ended up with back trouble so awful, I could hardly walk. I was worried something was really wrong with me. One day I started reading the little book and gave it a try. Was I ever relieved and amazed! Within the same day, I was almost pain free! Whenever I have visitors with back issues, I have them try The Miracle Ball Method. Most of them have purchased it. Some say they have seen it at their chiropractor's. I have also purchased it as gifts to friends. It saved my life! And it's so inexpensive! Less than the copay for the chiropractor (which I no longer need.)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable and compact. The color is pleasing to the eye.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very helpful
 from Lemoore, CA,  Dec 23, 2011

Doesn't take the place of a chiropractor but does help. Be sure not to let a child give it to the dog to play with.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These balls bring relaxation and relief
 from Boulder, CO,  Oct 16, 2011

Miracle balls are great for relaxing tight muscles, bringing balance and awareness to the body. They are compact and the book that is included has helpful suggestions on how to use the balls.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is compact, well made and quite useful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Miracle Ball is a miracle!
 from Pgh, Pa,  May 2, 2011

Any one with pain should try the Miracle Ball--it works.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Aug 16, 2015

Very effective. Just started using them and notice a difference already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maggie
 Apr 17, 2015

very helpful in relieving tightness and stress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Discovered these on a ski trip after a couple days of being sore. My cousin had brought the miracle balls they helped relive a lot if the pain in my back and shoulders! I ordered a set sp they'd be there one i was home and user them regularly now! The book provides detailed information about the best placement for the areas you want to help. Love the balls and would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is really fun and relaxing!
 from Allegan, Michigan,  Jan 10, 2015

I use this every day and love it! It is so easy! I really have had more energy and felt so much better since I have been using these. Everyone should try these out. I usually use them in the evening before bed. I am so glad I found them. The price is nice too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for what ails you
 from hemet, ca,  Feb 11, 2014

This was recommended by a friend and it was exactly as stated. Works well for back pain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Method For Pain Relief
 from Kirtland, OH,  May 2, 2013

My massage therapist thought that these would help with neck and headache issues. They are fantastic! They are easy to use, and they help relieve a lot of pain. The booklet that comes with them explains the method very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Miracle Ball
 from Fresno, CA,  Mar 12, 2013

I'm still reading the book, I've tried a few exercises. The jury's still out on whether or not it works.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am so pleased with the pain relief that I get when using these balls. It's so effortless and calming. My chronic back and hip pain have improved greatly. Friends have noticed that I am moving more easily and now bought the Miracle Balls for their family members. I keep one set at home and another at work for use during my lunch break.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect description
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The balls are sturdy and support body weight very well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog chewed up one of them
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 24, 2013

But even one works well. Great for releasing tension. Informative booklet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Texas,  Dec 22, 2012

My physical therapist recommended these balls for my sacroilliac joint dysfunction. It took me a couple of weeks to purchase because I thought that these were just glorified tennis balls used for counter pressure. I really couldn't use tennis balls, because they were just too hard on my sore area. The Miracle Ball is soft enough that I can put all my weight on it....even directly on the SI joint. My PT told me to lay on the MBall until I feel the muscles relax and then slowly move my hips to "massage the pain away." While this doesn't prevent flare-ups it does help with pain relief. (Once the balls start to deflate, you can reinflate them with a standard air pump.) I would definately purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miracle Balls
 from Star, ID,  Apr 20, 2012

These 2 little balls and the book have created miracles for me and some of my clients, I was in a motorcycle accident 3 years ago. after 4 months of on a cane on and off, the miracle balls got me back to what I was and better than before the accident.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similiar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have bought before and it was the same,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought