Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great BooK
 from NY, NY,  Feb 8, 2008

This book is a good investment, I recommend it. I will keep this book on my side and review it from time to time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invaluable Information
 from Little Rock, AR,  Dec 5, 2007

I lead group of 20-year-olds & we mailnly do Bible studies. I thought this book was important enough to take some time to teach the principles to my group in order to give them an opportunity to get their lives started on the right foot. They have been eating it up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Millionaire
 from Cahokia, IL,  Sep 4, 2007

Excellent information on how wealth can be obtained through simple lifestyle changes. I would recommend this book to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Millionaire Next Door for Grad Present
 from Nebraska,  Jun 8, 2007

I purchased this for my college graduate who realized she was entering the work world with no economics or business classwork background. I purchased this book for her on the recommendation of a family friend. After scanning it myself and hearing my grad's reaction to reading it, it seems to be a very common sense analysis of how modest millionaires have lived to be financially secure and comfortable without the "fluff" of an extravagent life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Minneapolis,Minnesota USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This book shows anyone how to become a millionaire. Hard work and self respect. It also shows that flash is not proof of wealth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Chicago,  Jan 30, 2006

One of the best and most practical books I've ever read. I've loaned it to others they've said the same thing. Dr. Stanley actually makes financial planning interesting gets you motivated to look at the way you manage your money. I HIGHLY recommend this book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Alabama,  Jan 30, 2006

This is one of the best personal finance books I have ever read. It reniforces the principles that the only to truly be wealthy is to save more that you spend, "play good defense". The books presents the habits of self made millionaires in a light not often shown, conservative and frugal. I would strongly recommend this book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Mishawaka, IN, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I HIGHLY recommend this book for anyone interested in saving money, or even remotely interested in retirement....very interesting.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from jacksonville,  Jan 30, 2006

excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Las Vegas, NV USA,  Jan 30, 2006

A MUST READ A LIFE CHANGING BOOK ON WEALTH AND SECURITY I DOUBT IF THERE HAS BEEN A BETTER BOOK WRITTEN ON THE TOPIC

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought