Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mint condition
 Jun 18, 2016

we love the movies and i love the mint condition of my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movie, great quality!
 May 2, 2016

The blu-ray quality is fantastic. Arrived in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ONE OF BEST FILMS OF ALL TIME
 Feb 26, 2016

Don't know how they made any money with the costs of this film, but its worth watching all the extra discs in this set to be amazed at its production in which they came up with new film making techniques. You'll never get tired of watching this trilogy over and over again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOTR Fan
 Dec 9, 2015

Awesome. Cant get enough

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Boxed Edition if you're a Tolkien lover
 Nov 13, 2015

Nice edition...lots of extra discs. Great price on overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD
 from Utah,  Jan 6, 2015

Exactly what I wanted at a great price defiantly recommend to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lord of rings
 Jan 1, 2015

Came promptly, looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Lord of the Rings Motion Picture Trilogy: Exte
 from Opelika, AL,  Nov 17, 2014

Exactly what I ordered. Came in plastic wrap as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHICOCHICO
 from reseda,california, usa,  Jan 2, 2014

This item has a nice cover and good packaging. My family had good time watching these movies during the holiday time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Lord of the Rings Motion Picture Trilogy
 from Illinois,  Jan 16, 2013

This was given as a gift and I had received positive comments from the person it was given too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was the exact image of my actual product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of this product was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, the quality is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Movie Package
 from Texas,  Dec 25, 2012

I bought this as a present for my boyfriend. Needless to say, he absolutely loved it. It met all our expectations. I totally recommend this to anyone who wishes to buy it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent qualityy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought