Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Finally, The Missing Instructions to Life!!
 from Northern, UT,  Jun 11, 2007

I have been a student of the Law Of Attraction since 1995. I have read and studied many books and courses on the subject. All of them were enlightening, in that they gave me another piece of the puzzle. They all try to explain how the average person can use this law to create the life we truely want by only attracting to ourselfves those things that we wish to experience. The difference is that this book goes deeper with clearer instructions. It explains in exact detail the techniques that allow a person to make the necessary changes in our thinking, our old habits and behaviors in a way that is realistic and doable. Finally! I am now able to make a complete shift into being the creator and allower I was born to be. After reading the first chapter in this book, I was so pleased, I ordered three more to give to family members and friends. Now I wish I would have ordered more. This is a book everyone should read. What a joy to finally be able to create the life I truely wish to have! Thank you Esther and Jerry Hicks for putting it down on paper in such clear words! Thank you Overstock.com for offering it at such a great price! Now if you can just continue to keep it in stock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It has changed my life!!!
 from georgia,  Jul 13, 2007

This is a great book to follow the secret!!! It has some extra stuff in it to help you on your way to a great life!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would recommend this book to anyone. I know about this and this a good pass-along-book. I have done just that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Law of Attraction
 from Orlando, Fl,  Jun 22, 2007

What an amazing book! I couldn't put it down. I am having my husband read it so we can both benefit together from the amazing life you can live if you just follow the simple laws/principals. It is very refreshing to know that you have complete control over your own life.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not as easy to read as "The Secret" but very good information on a topic (The Law of Attraction) that is getting alot of buzz lately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attract only the good
 from Virginia,  May 25, 2007

Outstanding. The best, clearest analysis of this subject. Brief, but comprehensive. Best possible investment of time and effort to understand natural laws ruling our life and circumstances,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing idea
 from NH,  May 20, 2007

This book is absolutely life-changing. YOu have to read it slowly and more than once. It could truly change your life for the better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life changing
 from Nashua, NH,  May 19, 2007

If you've seen the Secret and want to add to that knowledge this is the book for you. It goes into great detail on how to utilize the law of attraction and how it works. It is also an easy read.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yet another valuable book by the Hicks
 from Pennsylvania,  May 13, 2007

After reading Ask and It Is Given by Esther and Jerry Hicks and Abraham, I wondered what could be left to learn about creating a wonderful life through the law of attraction. After reading this book, I learned that there will ALWAYS be more to learn! Esther and Jerry's books make it easy to learn how to use the law and contain information you can't find ANYWHERE else. I feel so happy and empowered after reading each book! I am continuing to create the life experience I desire! Thank you, and love to you, Esther, Jerry, and Abraham!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Law of Attraction
 from San Francisco,  Apr 22, 2007

I wanted to share some positive words with my closest friends and this was it. Excellent Product, Excellent Price!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life Changing
 from California,  Dec 27, 2006

Wow! Another great Abraham book! "The Law of Atrraction" is the best how-to book available. Change my thought and change my life. You can do the same.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Law Of Attraction
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jul 2, 2010

I was very impressed when I received the book. It is NEW!! I expected a used book, but was pleasantly surprised to receive a new one. The price was impressive, too! Good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Details
 from Kansas,  Mar 12, 2008

This book is not what I expected. I gave it to a friend. Difficult to read in places and did not make sense in other places.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EVERYONE SHOULD READ THIS
 from Anacortes, WA,  Feb 26, 2008

If you have read "the secret" and long for more information, this is the book for you. It gives you the tools and understanding to really put the law of attraction to work for you. This has truly changed my life. No matter how you feel about Abraham, you will know that the words in this book are true.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the Law of attraction
 from Raleigh NC,  Jan 4, 2008

This is an amazing book, which totally changes your view of life. I can recommend it to everyone that wants positive change is their lives.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great gift
 Dec 30, 2007

Very good book, great knowledge to have to live a very happy good life.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful, empowering, spirit guiding read. If you want to come to know what it is you are doing or not doing to create the life you are so deserving of , this is a good knowledge enhancer. It just made so much sense to me personally. I found this to be a great follow-up to their outstanding book, "Ask and it is Given", a must have or a must read, that will change your mindset about life and how to intently live life joyfully forever. Awesome and so freeing. It has change me in so many ways for the better. In ways that no amount of money spent on medication or therapy could do. It just clicked and connected with me on some very deep rooted level that I cannot really articulate. Best of all it has opened my spirit and my mind allowing me to let the truest, most important, precious, natural part of me escape the prison chambers of the past and the present, as well as the pathetic self-hating parts of me that was keeping me locked up on the inside. Read, read, read, and enjoy. You will not be sorry and you have nothing to lose only something to gain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful book!!!!
 from Alabama,  Aug 28, 2007

The Secret just didn't explain HOW this works. This book does!!! I recommend this to anyone wanting to change their life and/or wanting to understand The Secret. I also recommend Ask and It is Given by the same authors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Law of Attraction
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Aug 6, 2007

I loved the book. "The Secret Behind the Secret". Very informative. I would recommend this book to anyone that enjoys "The Secret".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Law of Attraction
 from New Jersey,  Jun 25, 2007

The book arrived in great condition and very fast. I would order again soon as needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top