Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Rosharon, TX., USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Good luck led me to the IFC Channel (DirecTV) one night 25 minutes into this concert. I couldn't believe some of my favorite artists were in the same concert together. Powerful performances by everyone including The Band, whose music I had heard but didn't know who played it. Just plain good ole' fun!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great DVD
 from Stockton, CA,  Aug 4, 2011

I watched this on TV and recorded on my DVR. Played it a few times and decided I liked it well enough to buy a copy. Brings back a lot of memories.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was a good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good. Had
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Concert DVD
 from St Petersburg, Fl,  Apr 12, 2011

After many years, I finally bought the Last Waltz. What a great dvd! It came fast and just as expected. I just found out it is available in Blu Ray. Bummer, but for the price I bought the DVD for, I can get the blu-ray and give this one away as a gift. A must-have for any music fan!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect gift
 from Minnesota,  Aug 26, 2009

I bought this as a gift and my bf loved it. We actually had to shift plans so we could watch it that night. He still pops it in when we are doing stuff around the house so we can have the music in the background. I would recommend it for anyone who loves this type of music.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome dvd
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 25, 2009

This dvd really shows The Band at their best. The bonus is all the great musicians on this with them. I especially love Van Morrison. Great live performance. Definitely worth the money. A must for any music lover.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from tacoma,wa. usa,  Jan 30, 2006

This dvd is excellent.Definitly a true classic and a must to have.My children discovered another world of music they enjoyed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 30, 2006

This is the best rock movie ever produced. This is also as cheap as you'll find it. Buy this movie and you'll be amazed. You have my personal guarantee.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jan 30, 2006

The members of The Band are amazing. This Dvd is a Musical Treasure. You don't ever get tired of watching or hearing The Band, they are the best.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from pa,  Jan 30, 2006

the product was in stock and shipment was received promptly

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from utica,ny,usa,  Jan 30, 2006

I certainly am enjoying the music on this cd, but I wish there was a booklet insert attached to the inside cover. There is not any written information about the cd that comes with this product and I was looking forward to reading about it as well as listening to it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top