Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful series
 from Vallejo, CA,  Apr 10, 2013

Excellent series, each book flows well into the next, good twist and very family friendly.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves it
 from Sulligent, AL,  Mar 14, 2011

My son has enjoyed the entire series, finishing with this book. I searched for something with the feel of the Harry Potter series he enjoyed so much, and this book fit the bill. He read through them quickly, and said he really liked reading them--which is a big deal for an 11-year-old.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Last Olympian
 Dec 19, 2010

As with the other Percy series books, very good read. :) rick is an excellent author.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Last Olympians
 from Florida(temporarily in GA),  Nov 12, 2010

My grandson, who is 11 yrs old, is a Percy Jackson and Wimpy Kid fanatic. I wasn't aware that he already had the two books that I ordered, but I told him it was okay, just to wrap them up (since they're new) and give them to a friend for Christmas. He thinks that's a great idea.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAST SHIPPING!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 22, 2010

Less than a week to arrive they came packaged perfectly. These were a V-day gift and exactly what I wanted for much much less.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
book & outdoor lights
 from greenville, NC,  Jun 14, 2010

price and shipping on the book was much less than i could have gotten it at a bookstore and the quality was great. I had a problem w/one of the lights being broken and it was taken care of to my satisfaction in a couple of weeks, which worked out well for me. I haven't had the lights installed yet, so I don't know how well it works, but it looks good and will suit my needs

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Altanta, GA,  May 14, 2010

This is a great book and Overstock.com had the best price by far! I would definitely recommend this series.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the last Olympian
 from Montgomery Al,  Feb 17, 2010

Excellent book. My nine year old has read the five book series and loves it. Highly recommended! He has shared them with a friend and he liked them as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from st louis, mo,  Dec 17, 2009

This was a majorily good buy because the book was 5 dollars off what other stores were selling it for and it is still hardback. You could by the whole box set for the price of one book elsewhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Missouri,  Dec 4, 2009

Very impressed with the overall appearance of the book. It was a very good book and I would recommend it to any high school age student.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
must be good
 from Florida,  Nov 8, 2009

This book was for my 12 year old, and he finished it in 3 days, so it must be good!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from CA,  Oct 29, 2009

This was one of the book as suggested for reading for my 6th grader son. Both the school and the city libraries had a long wait list. He had read the other sequels and was waiting for this one. He would have waited maybe few more weeks, instead I thought I will check at Overstock. It was discounted from the publishers price and shipped to our home. It took about a week or 10 days, wasn't super fast. The value and the convenience made this a good deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top