Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Healing Little One's Fears
 Jan 3, 2016

This story is valuable for any children who are suffering from separation anxiety. It's a comforting story that gives a simple solution This is a valuable story for children who have separation anxiety. It gives a comforting solution to empower the child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this book!!
 Dec 29, 2015

If you have a child that has a difficult time going to school get this book. I first got it when my son at 5 ( now 23) was having a difficult time going to school. I got this book and read it to him...everyday he would kiss my hand I I his. When he came home he told me how many time he used his kissing hand that day. It did help him :) I have given this books as a gift ever since... I just love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT book for kids first day of schol
 from mpls, Minnesota,  Feb 27, 2013

This is a great book for a Mom to read to her children the first day of school each year. It was read at my daughters preschool graduation 14 years ago by her teacher. I have read it each year since!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Kissign ahnd
 from Gilbert, Az.,  Sep 1, 2011

Very cute book, if your little one is just starting school.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Book
 from El Dorado Springs, MO,  Oct 3, 2007

This book was in excellent condition. The story itself is very sweet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great book
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Jun 27, 2007

This is a wonderful book for children starting daycare or preschool. It's become our daughters new favorite. Plus it makes those drop offs in the morning easier for both of us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Kissing Hand
 from Brazil, IN,  May 11, 2007

Wonderful!!! Precious book for young ones getting ready to start school. My son and I just loved the book. It is truly a delightful book and puts your little ones fears about school to rest!! Every family should have a copy of this book!! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great book!
 from Venice, CA,  Apr 11, 2007

A fantastic book for helping a child learn to separate and still know that Mommy's love goes with them wherever they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent children's book!!
 Apr 1, 2007

This book is a true treasure- from the illustrations, content, and stickers. I plan on buying more copies for friends and family with children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Kissing Hand
 from Idaho Falls, Id,  Mar 28, 2007

This is a wonderful story for parents as well as children. It helps children learn to say goodbye-and understand that although mom says goodbye she'll be back and missing someone is ok. Well writen, simple, fun to read!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought