Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great service arrived on time
 Dec 11, 2015

Granddaughter loved it, arrived on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought it as a gift, hate this movie
 Dec 4, 2015

Not much I can say about the movie itself, but I was very happy with the service from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes you hungry for more
 Nov 29, 2015

It's hunger games. Got a great deal and shipped quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 Oct 26, 2015

My son enjoys it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Aug 26, 2015

Great movie, great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Aug 22, 2015

Can't beat a great price for a good movie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
na
 Jun 9, 2015

good series wife likes too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie
 May 14, 2015

Fast shipping. Great movie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bronzejg
 Feb 17, 2015

bought for daughter, she was thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tina
 Jan 31, 2015

Almost as good as the book and my imagination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What can I say, it's The Hunger Games!
 Dec 24, 2014

yes, at preset I can stream it on N*tfl*x, but sometimes it's worth owning...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hunger games dvd
 from Hymera Indiana,  Jan 7, 2014

My granddaughter loved it. It was one of her Christmas gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie!
 from Mountain Grove, MO,  Jan 7, 2014

Great movie! I highly reccomend it. The price could not be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The HUnger Games
 from Hubbard, Ohio,  Jan 6, 2014

The product arrived in a timely manner and the product was just as described. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good DVD
 from Washington state,  Jan 4, 2014

Yet another gift for a grandchild. Overstock saves me lots of time shopping. The shipping time for this DVD was great and my granddaughter enjoys it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from California,  Jan 2, 2014

The movie kept my interest and was very entertaining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dvd Hunger Games great condition
 from Vancouver, Wa,  Jan 1, 2014

Bought this movie cyber Monday for $5. Can't beat the price. Excellent condition and prompt delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from New York,  Dec 25, 2013

Brand new factory sealed DVD will not play on DVD player. This is the second Hunger Games DVD that I've had this problem with. The menu will play. The behind the scenes will play, but the movie will not. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hunger Games
 from Apache Junction, Arizona,  Dec 18, 2013

Great movie! Very suspenseful and full of action! Love the 2-disc dvd plus digital copy, making it easier to watch the movie however I want to. The second movie of the Hunger Games is even better than the first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received
 from Henderson, TX,  Dec 7, 2013

I received the DVD quicker than I thought I would. It is for Christmas and I am pleased with the delivery time and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought