Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
hunger games dvd
 from Hymera Indiana,  Jan 7, 2014

My granddaughter loved it. It was one of her Christmas gifts.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie!
 from Mountain Grove, MO,  Jan 7, 2014

Great movie! I highly reccomend it. The price could not be beat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The HUnger Games
 from Hubbard, Ohio,  Jan 6, 2014

The product arrived in a timely manner and the product was just as described. Thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good DVD
 from Washington state,  Jan 4, 2014

Yet another gift for a grandchild. Overstock saves me lots of time shopping. The shipping time for this DVD was great and my granddaughter enjoys it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from California,  Jan 2, 2014

The movie kept my interest and was very entertaining.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dvd Hunger Games great condition
 from Vancouver, Wa,  Jan 1, 2014

Bought this movie cyber Monday for $5. Can't beat the price. Excellent condition and prompt delivery!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from New York,  Dec 25, 2013

Brand new factory sealed DVD will not play on DVD player. This is the second Hunger Games DVD that I've had this problem with. The menu will play. The behind the scenes will play, but the movie will not. Very disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hunger Games
 from Apache Junction, Arizona,  Dec 18, 2013

Great movie! Very suspenseful and full of action! Love the 2-disc dvd plus digital copy, making it easier to watch the movie however I want to. The second movie of the Hunger Games is even better than the first.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received
 from Henderson, TX,  Dec 7, 2013

I received the DVD quicker than I thought I would. It is for Christmas and I am pleased with the delivery time and price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The first Hunger Games DVD
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Aug 14, 2013

If you're into the Hunger Games series, this first movie is a must! It followed the book very closely and I appreciated the fact that the cast was a good reflection of the characters in the book. Very well done!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a new DVD, no scratches or blemishes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I enjoyed this movie. It arrived in good condition and in the appropriate amount of time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was the same as it was on the actual product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i liked it
 from shirley ma,  Nov 9, 2012

i think it could have been more like the book that would have been better

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
The Hunger Games (Blu-ray Disc)
Today $19.69
Compare $35.03
Save 44%
(1)
Gravity (DVD)
Today $20.49
Chronicle (DVD)
Today $10.08
Core (DVD)
Today $6.39
Back to top