Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hobbits?
 Apr 21, 2015

Nothing I can really say about this movie that hasn't already been said. I love Tolkien and have forever. That makes me a die hard Hobbit fan :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
movies
 Dec 24, 2014

Love the Hobbit! great movies!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movie
 from Oregon,  Jul 22, 2014

Good quality DVD - no fancy features, but didn't need the bells and whistles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beginning of a new saga
 from COLLEGE PARK GA,  Feb 23, 2014

I saw the movie before I bought the dvd. and I loved it. the special were fantastic and I loved the actors as well. good fun movie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality DVD
 from Washington,  Jan 12, 2014

Quality of the movie on the DVD was excellent, but the movie itself was disappointing. It does not fallow the book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great story
 from WI,  Jan 11, 2014

This movie is from The Hobbit, an adventure story by J.R.R. Tolkien, the first of a trilogy of movies to cover the story. It has humor, action, and fantasy and was filmed in New Zealand. Order processing and shipment were fast and I was very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hobbit DVD is great
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 30, 2013

Wonderful movie. Fairly true to Tolkein's book. Fun and interesting DVD on the making of the movie. Very slow delivery, but it did come without disappearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hobbit
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 25, 2013

Love the holiday Blowout sale...got this for a fantastic bargain...love Overstock for their holiday deals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hobbits, taste like chicken
 from Jacksonville, Fl.,  Dec 24, 2013

My journey is now complete with the addition of this dvd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hobbit movie what elese do you need to say?
 from North Dakota,  Dec 23, 2013

The hobbit is good movie and it was at a good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Speedy shipping, without issue.
 from San Antonio,  Dec 10, 2013

The item was available, and shipped very quickly, thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with delivery!
 from Henderson, TX,  Dec 5, 2013

Didn't have to wait long to receive! Sh-h-h, it's a Christmas gift...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD
 from Washington state,  Aug 25, 2013

This was a birthday gift for a grandson. Shipping time was very good and the price for the DVD was reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hobbit: an unexpected delight
 from Arizona,  Apr 5, 2013

Loved the Lord of the Rings series, this is the same.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very much the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought