Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
"The Harbinger"
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Jun 13, 2012

The book is wonderful and I highly recommend it to EVERYONE. Very timely and informative about current events, even though written in story form. It makes for a more pleasurable "read." The delivery was prompt. I'm very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Must Read
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 28, 2013

This book is a must-read. Mind boggling. Things you will learn about will leave you with much interesting information you never knew before. I passed this book on to my friends and they were very enlightened also. It is easy to understand, I don't like books that are too deep. All Christians and any doubters should read this book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this book is very interesting
 from St. Louis, MO area,  Nov 2, 2012

The title certainly got my interest since I had no idea what a Harbinger was. Some consider it prophetic I found it not to be so... but I did find it to be interesting... a good read for anyone interested in 'the end of days'

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality at a good price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a must read book if you care about America's future. Although it is written as fiction, the important facts are real. Many so called experts are finding fault with this book, but are missing what is important by focusing on the trivial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Harbinger
 from Georgetown, South Carolina,  Aug 9, 2012

This is a Must Read for everyone! Read the Book in 2 Days, stunning! Factchecked everything, it is Real. New York Time Best Sellers List for over 29 Weeks. Went and gave a Book to each of my three Children to read!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must Read!
 from LA,  Mar 29, 2012

I read a lot and this book is a must read. The author is excellent and it is very easy to read; a "quick read" I call it. Anyway, I will be buying more of these to give to others and have already recommended to several friends. I want all my grown children to read it and think it is truly an important book of our times!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Harbinger
 from N.C.,  Mar 21, 2012

This book has been highly recommended to me by someone I admire and understand. I am sure this book will be just what was shared with me and others about it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a paperback and in new condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent read
 from Holden, MA,  Mar 11, 2012

I found this book to be a very good read. It gives you a lot to think about.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Harbinger
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Feb 25, 2012

Very pleased with product. Price was great. Shipping was affordable. Book is excellent. Would highly recommend./

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought