Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good
 Oct 13, 2015

great video everyone should watch it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoyable
 Apr 28, 2015

Bought this for my elderly, housebound, brother-in-law, when his DVR crashed. He's watched it numerous times and enjoyed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great golf movie!
 from Fremont,Ohio,  Mar 19, 2013

I purchased this movie to replace my husbands copy that was lost. This is an all time favorite movie for him! So glad that Overstock indeed had it in stock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived in perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatest Game Ever Played
 from ar,  Feb 24, 2011

Great book!!! Whether you aregolfer or not. A lot of good lesson in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frodo
 from texas,  Jun 19, 2009

greatest sports movie ever made. etertaining. didnt think i would like it but i actually really like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golf Movie
 from Malvern, PA,  Jan 10, 2009

My Husband, an avid golfer, enjoyed this movie! Would recommend to his golfing friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Greatest Game Ever Played
 from Virginia Beach VA,  Dec 12, 2007

It is a great movie and i like the speacial feature in the dvd. Great price for it and quick shipping. I really enjoyed the movie beacuase i like to play golf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatest Game Ever Played DVD
 from Lewisville, NC,  Jun 26, 2007

No one in our family cares very much for the game of golf but the movie was great! It could have been about any sport really because the story was so timeless. I've already recommended the movie to several people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatest Game Ever Played
 from Californnia,  Sep 20, 2006

Fantastic Movie. Great for the entire family. Worth the time and the money. Good flick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought