Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My favorite Boynton book -- and I LOVE them all!
 from Washington, D.C.,  Apr 29, 2007

Such a sweet, cute, calming book for a little one. Love the end -- "they rock and rock and rock to sleep" -- a nice way to end a day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Springfield, IL,  Oct 12, 2013

I love Sandra Boyton! great book for bedtime! sturdyenough for little ones while mom is reading out loud!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Board Book
 from Wisconsin,  May 29, 2012

Product exactly as described - a board book that is wonderful for little hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
book
 from Olympia, Wa,  Apr 25, 2012

this was very cute, granddaughter loved it. great quality, would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice thick pages
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good gift for bedtime story
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 14, 2012

I gave this to a grand child who loves books. good bed time story.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kids Author, classic book
 from Maryland,  Mar 4, 2012

perfect bed time book...short, sweet, to the point!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and sweet
 from Key West, FL,  Feb 14, 2012

Such a sweet bedtime baby book! I bought for my friends baby, but my 14 year old and I sat down and read it together. I like that the book is small in size, can be taken on overnight trips.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Book
 from Eastern WA,  Jan 28, 2012

I didn't really care for the story. But cute pictures. My Grandbaby likes looking at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Hesston, KS,  Jan 19, 2012

Although it was not a real hardcover book, the quality was good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was not a hardcover book
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for the term "hardcover" everything else was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand daughter loves it!
 from Boerne, TX,  Nov 19, 2011

I understand this is a hit with my 3 year old grand daughter. Very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it!
 from Elburn, IL,  Nov 15, 2011

My 3 y/o loves this book. We have to read it everynight! Sandra Boyton's books are excellent!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Goodnight Book
 from Keys, FL,  Sep 21, 2011

My niece loved ready this book to her son for 2 years, now he is starting to read it at night to his parents, he's only 4

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
board books
 from pasadena, ca,  Apr 1, 2011

love sandra boyton books, great quality and lots of fun to read to my 13 m/o son!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
going to bed book
 from Bucks County, PA,  Feb 1, 2011

I bought this for my granddaughter who was 2. It was a nice hard cover book, but I thought she was a little old for it. I donated it to someone a little younger for their enjoyment. Nice book for a very young child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Going to Bed Book
 from Woodbury MN,  Nov 26, 2010

very nice quality book for small child it is an easy read with very good illustrations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from SoCal,  Jul 21, 2010

I first bought MOO BAA LA LA LA and I fell in love. This is my second book purchased here from Boynton and I wasn't dissapointed. Very cute and silly. I have an 8 mo old and he loves it, I read it to him every night! Looking to purchase more books by this author soon. Oh and the illustrations are great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 yr old LOVES this book
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 30, 2010

I bought this book for my 1 year old. I don't know what it is about this book but he wants to read it 10 times a day. We took a copy to a friend's son's 1st birthday party and my son stole it from the birthday boy and took it in the other room to get me to read it to him. He is crazy about this book!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Childrens book
 from Rockvile, MD,  Mar 27, 2010

Arrived fast! Great book for my 9 month old. Def. recommend this book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Book for preschooler!
 from New York,  Oct 31, 2008

My 20 month old daughter loves this book! Great illustrations and text for the preschool set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE READING
 from FLORIDA,  Jun 3, 2008

Bought this book for my 3 year old grandson. He loves to be read to and can't go to bed without having a book read to him. He loves it. He was reading along with me which makes me think that he's heard this book before. Nonetheless he enjoys it!! Short enough to keep the young one interested.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought