Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gnome-Mobile
 from Ridgefield, WA,  Sep 4, 2012

This is the movie I loved as a child and can now share with my children. Great family friendly movie.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Newark,Delaware,  Dec 3, 2011

Bought this movie for my grandchildren, I watched it when I was younger. they love it. now Great grandchildren are watching it..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Gnomemobile
 from indiana,  Nov 18, 2011

I was thrilled to find the gnomemobile and at X dollars and change for brand new copy, i was purchasing right off. Brought back fond memoeries of watching thisas a kid so it was a must have and at right price. came super fast and excelent condition. I would buy from them again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. brand new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gnome mobile
 from CA,  Sep 29, 2009

I loved this movie as a child when it first came out and now I watch it with my grandchildren. It is old fashioned disney entertainment with silly scenes that they just don't make anymore. It has catchy music that they love too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great old movie
 from Montana,USA,  Jun 20, 2008

Even though this is a an old movie, I had kids at my home ranging from 4-9 years old who sat engrossed in this movie! They loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gnome-Mobile
 from San Diego, Calif,  Jun 4, 2008

This movie has giggles, beauty, important messages for all ages. It show how people can make a differance if they love & care enough about something. I loved Walter Brennen in this part as the grandfather & how he can transform himself completely into someone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Gnome-Mobile (DVD)
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 21, 2007

This is a Disney classic with Walter Brennan in one of his memorable roles as a loving, but cantankerous, Grandpa, who experiences the surprise of a lifetime while in the giant Redwoods of California with his two grandchildren. Even though it's a fantasy, the old Rolls-Royce and some of the scenery are well worth the trip! And what about Walter Brennan's double role as the little old Gnome?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Disney at it's finest.
 from Scranton, PA,  Oct 6, 2007

This is a movie I have not seen since childhood. Upon seeing it again, I was taken back in time to a place that had all of the wonderment of being a child and believing that the world still has some magic in it. This is a fantastic journey from Walt Disney Classics, that will amaze even the children of today. Even with the computer age and holographic games, you will smile in amazement as your kids find themselves drawn into this simple story of a few misplaced gnomes and the adventure they go on as they befriend a couple of humans. The only tragedy would be not adding this classic tale to your home collection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for all ages!
 from Texas,  Sep 27, 2007

This movie was one of my favorites as a child, so I had to buy it for my kids...they loved it the first time they watched it! It is a favorite on movie night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Sep 24, 2007

Thank you! The shipping was quick and product in good condition! I will recomend to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought