Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Gerson Therapy
 from Dayton Ohio,  Apr 30, 2013

I enjoyed reading this book and i do beleive the Gerson Therapy can heal your body. I had cancer 4 years ago and i know by changing what i eat-i will be cancer free.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good information
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone should get to know Dr, Max Gerson.
 from Algonquin, IL,  Apr 6, 2012

The value of Dr. Max Gerson and his research is priceless. I first learned of Dr. Gerson over 10 years ago and I am glad I found this book to become more aware of health options that are out there. People should be informed as to what their options are and not limiting themselves to just one source of information.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Opening Must Read!
 from Murphy, NC,  Feb 11, 2012

Once in a while you run across a book that will rattle you to the core. This is one of them.This book is "An Awakening"! I have read it twice now and made drastic changes in the way I purchase and prepare meals. The book is well written, easy to understand and Charlotte Gerson is a walking testimonial at 80 something. I had watched the Gerson Miracle documentary, which was excellent and it led me to this book. .All these diseases we have today can be PREVENTED and REVERSED with a plant based diet. My experience has been that physicians treat symptoms and they rarely try to find the root of the problem. The Gerson Therapy has changed my life, my sister's who suffered from arthritis, my neighbors, my friends and from here on everyone I encounter who is afflicted with cancer and any diseases. This book should be in every home, school and church, not to mention reguired reading for all our children. The leadership that decide the curriculum for physcians should take another look and the drug companies need to butt out! It's a shame that one has to travel outside the country to a Gerson Clinic.Thank You Dr.Max Gerson and God Bless You, Charlotte Gerson for your valuable contribution.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Book!! Will open your eyes!!
 from South Carolina,  Dec 13, 2011

Where do I start? I can't say enough positive words about this book! The information in this book is amazing! I started a healthy lifestyle a little over a year ago. I always worry about my health. I do not agree with traditional prescriptions, as the side effects are ALWAYS worse than the benefits. I also do not agree with the barbaric treatment of cancer. Chemotherapy, Radiation, etc. This book opens your eyes and proves that cancer can be cured through your diet! Do your research and you will see for yourself! A must read book for anyone who wants to prevent or treat cancer in a natural way!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good book.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 5, 2011

Very interesting information, wish I discovered it years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from california,  Nov 3, 2011

Great book , very interesting, lots of information to heal

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good info. for proper diet while fighting cancer.
 from Rehoboth Beach Delaware,  Apr 16, 2011

I am fighting skin cancer and found the book to have proven ways to fight cancer with proper nutrition. I have already ordered a copy for a friend with lung cancer who also is fighting her way back to wellness and knew she would appreciate it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought the book since i heard great things about it and it does have plenty of information mostly for cancer and also for other ailing conditions. The soup recipe is great. A great book for alternative treatment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Gerson Therapy
 from Sherwood, OR,  Jun 5, 2007

Highly informative book--supplies the reader with the knowledge of a life-saving treatment and lifestyle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought