Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Four Agreements
 from Everett, WA,  May 30, 2006

I had to read this book twice, underlining what I loved about it the second time around. I know so many people who could use a change in how they look at life and this book gives you the place to start.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from los angeles,  Jan 30, 2006

I Love this book, it's a fantastic guide that can really help improve the quality of your life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Salt Lake City Utah,  Jan 30, 2006

This book is incredible and even better when you can get it so much cheaper through this site. If your looking for a good self help book this one is one of the best!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thought-provoking
 from Battle Creek, MI,  Jul 31, 2014

Recommended to me by my therapist. A great self-help book. I have read many over the years and this one hit home with me. Maybe I just needed it more at this time in my life. I don't know. The first agreement particularly in the importance of your Word. Being true to your Word to not only others but to yourself. Don't just read this book. Stop and reread. Let the message sink in. It is worth your time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The four agreement
 from Florida Miami,  Aug 10, 2013

This Book it's help me and some many way. Thank God I buy it , I believe the four agreement can help a lot of people.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone should read this book.
 from MA,  Jan 19, 2013

Buy this book and make your whole family read it. Excellant life information. If you are not a reader get it on audio and listen in the car.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must read!
 from Michigan,  Dec 12, 2012

A must read. This book will change your way of looking at life in general...and in a very good way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jun 26, 2012

I had this book sent to my husband in prison. I was very pleased with the speed and ease in it's delivery. Prisons have so many rules and limitations that can make shipping difficult. YOU did everything right and I could not be happier! Now I know that I can send him more books using your service and rest assured that he will receive them without hassle! Thank you so much!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the greatest books every written!
 from San Diego, CA,  May 7, 2012

This is a great book. I have purchased multiple copies, because I give them as gifts a lot. Overstock offers this at a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life changing!
 from Northern Michigan,  Mar 2, 2012

Understanding and commiting to these 4 agreements will change your life. I love this book. Highly recommended!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Four Agreements
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 16, 2011

I read a borrowed copy of this book, and needed my own copy! It really improved my outlook and helped me understand the actions of others. It has changed the way I communicate and live my life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is exactly as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have bought several copies of this book as gifts for friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 from Pa,  Sep 20, 2011

good stuff especially if youre into this type of thing. glad i got it. Thanks again O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

THIS IS A BOOK THAT IS LIFE CHANGING WHEN YOU APPLY THE SIMPLE AGREEMENTS TO ALL YOUR RELATIONSHIPS EVEN THE ONE WITH SELF. I AM HAPPY AND USING THE TOOLS HERE FOR THE LAST DOZEN YEARS IS MY GIFT. READ IT, SHARE IT, GO TO THE RUIZ WEBSITE AND BE HAPPY TOO.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An interesting read
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 15, 2011

I am enjoying this book and incorporating when I am learning into my life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This book has changed my outlook on life and has really made me a happier person. By living by the four agreements, I'm more at peace with myself. Someone I know recommended I read it and im SOOO glad I did. This book is definitely a must read!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a holy book
 from Mclean,VA,  Dec 6, 2009

This book was the best book I have ever read. It changed the way I am looking at the world. Highly recomended..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An Inspiring Read
 from Brentwood, TN,  Jul 5, 2009

Excellent book, easy read with words and encouragement to change your life!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Four Agreements
 from San Diego,  Aug 4, 2008

Excellent Book! Great tool for positive living. Wonderful advice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The 4 Agreements
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Apr 30, 2008

Great book. Have read it several times and made notes throughout. I try to glance at my notes at least a couple times a week because it helps me have a better day. I would recommend this and have to friends as I feel it helps to enhance your life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought