Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a wonderful book. Simple but full of great ideas to live life simply and more fulfilling. I recommend this book for anyone trying to uncomplicate their life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
again, most pleased...
 from chicago, il 60618,  Dec 21, 2013

already having purchased this book, it was received as promised and timely. i should have written [years] earlier and will do better in the future. extending holiday wishes - through cyberspace - i thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant Book
 from MA,  Apr 27, 2012

Everybody should read this book. They should make it mandatory for this to be a class in every school

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Must Read
 Feb 26, 2010

The Four Agreements is a freeing, empowering book. The description, "A practical guide to personal freedom," is right on. The principles in this book will free you from worrying about things you cannot control, and encourage you to take charge in areas you can control. In particular anyone who struggles with regret, self-doubt or people-pleasing tendencies with benefit. It changes the way you think about the world and your responsibilities. I ordered four copies for friends and family. My copies arrived in perfect condition and in a timely manner. I recommend this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, easy to read
 from California,  May 26, 2007

The Four Aggreements is written to appeal to each human sense. Each reader will find what appeals to them and possibly skim over what appears to be repitition. The message will be received either way. The author offers ways to find calm, peace, and release of unnecesary guilt.; opening hearts and minds to all possibilities. Simple and easy to read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Alpine, California, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Excellent book! Most impactful book for me personally. The four agreements are four rules to live by that I remind myself about each and every day. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from panama city, fl. usa,  Jan 30, 2006

product selection very good. fast, service. very satisfied. will shop again, real soon. thank you..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from new braunfels,tx usa,  Jan 30, 2006

this book makes one think about life itself I truly enjoyed this book and it helped me understand things I really enjoyed it so much that I lend it out to one of my coworkers.. thank you so much ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought